FreshRemix » House » Umek - Rhythmia (2014)

Umek - Rhythmia (2014)

Date: 8.09.2014 | House | Tags: Spinnin Records, House | Download Umek - Rhythmia (2014) for free.
Umek - Rhythmia (2014)

Slovenian tech house artist Uros Umek with the good news of the withdrawal of his new album - is the 4th in the career of this artist. The album was released on September 1 and was named Rhythmia. Himself release was released on his own label Umek - 1605 Music Therapy, and the publication and promotion of its deals Spinnin 'Records, sheltered under her warm wing Slovenian label.

Umek - Rhythmia (2014)
House | Spinnin Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 01 September, 2014 | 01:03:42 | 146 Mb

01. Rhythmia (Original Mix) 07:33
02. Ethereal Nature (Original Mix) 05:55
03. Hard Times (Feat Chris The Voice) (Original Mix) 08:04
04. Friendly Cayenne (Original Mix) 06:44
05. Cloudbank (Original Mix) 06:29
06. Divine (Original Mix) 06:41
07. Burnfire (Feat Jay Colin) 06:04
08. Luftmensch (Original Mix) 05:34
09. Sweet Harmony (Original Mix) 06:46
10. Place Of Pure Ones And Zeroes (Original Mix) 04:12

Nearly half of the 9 tracks on the album already anyway lit. For example, "Sweet Harmony" and "Burnfire" have already been released as singles, "Hard Times" is quite a while on Youtube (by the way, very classy, and fun video, combines perfectly with the music there, and indeed the musical part - on top!) Enjoy!

Umek - Rhythmia (2014)

Umek - Rhythmia (2014)
Umek - Rhythmia (2014)
Umek - Rhythmia (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard