FreshRemix » House » Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)

Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)

Date: 8.09.2014 | House, Electro, Techno, Dubstep, Drum&Bass | Tags: Bass, Dubstep, Techno, House, Monkeytown, Dark Sky | Download Dark Sky - Imagin (2014) for free.
Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)

It's been an exciting ride for both group and listeners alike since Dark Sky first emerged some four years ago on Black Acre, with ever more impressive musical feats getting signed up to ever more respected labels, and now well and truly in the Modeselektor fold on both 50Weapons and Monkeytown, they offer up their debut album.

Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)
Bass, Dubstep, Techno, House | Monkeytown Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:43:00 | 98 Mb

1. Imagin (03:57)
2. Silent Fall (05:26)
3. Voyages (04:32)
4. Lucid (02:05)
5. Vivid (04:55)
6. Nothing Changes (03:17)
7. Odyssey (05:58)
8. Rainkist (04:17)
9. Manuka (04:34)
10. Purple Clouds (03:52)

It's an expansive listen, from the rich synth orchestrations of the title track to the catchy band-in-the-room groove of "Vivid", with the focus very much on home-listening interest over club dynamics. There are still some kicking moments such as the rushy arpeggio drop of "Odyssey", but on the whole this is an album of carefully composed melodies and finely chiseled sounds to accompany you in more personal, introspective moments.

Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)

Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)
Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)
Dark Sky - Imagin (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)