FreshRemix » House » VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)

Date: 9.09.2014 | House, Trance | Tags: Elliptical Sun Melodies | Download VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014) for free.
VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)

As with each season of each year we put out our seasonally themed Elliptical Sun Sampler, which we strive to pack full of new and known talents alike from all over the globe. For this year's summer season we have been so very fortunate once again, as we have been entrusted with the release of some absolutely amazing material from artists who range from well-known veterans here, all the way to some who have strived to push the envelope and really give their all to be part of the label...and for this we are eternally grateful each and every time.

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)
Progressive House, Trance | Elliptical Sun Melodies
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:47:11 | 246 Mb

01. Galactic Love (Original Mix) - Engine of Sound
02. Waterways (Original Mix) - Ma5haria
03. The Shore (Original Mix) - North Sunset
04. Bachalpsee (Original Mix) - Mykleby
05. Homebound (Original Mix) - Robert Mint
06. Float (Original Mix) - South Pole
07. Call Of Solitude (Original Mix) - Thomas N
08. Her Green Eyes (Original Mix) - Warrax
09. Amore Estivo (Original Mix) - A.Squared
10. Unforgettable Moments (Original Mix) - Airdeep
11. Air (Original Mix) - Joshua Ollerton
12. Kharma (Original Mix) - Aviva
13. I Can Be (Original Mix) - D05
14. Multiverse (Original Mix) - Stan Arwell
15. The Sun (Original Mix) - Alexander Byrka
16. Submarine (Original Mix) - Vasiliy GooDKov

Well everyone, summer is in full swing and you know what this means...summer sampler time. If it wasn't obvious already, we love and respect our artists dearly, which is why we are extremely proud to present this pack of sun soaked tunes ranging from some deep laid back progressive, all the way up to some peak time club power. In this collection you will find some amazing new productions from ESM Veterans Ma5haria, A.Squared, D05, Mykleby, Alexander Byrka and North Sunset. You will also find in this collection, some impressive productions from a large number of new faces on the label including the likes of Thomas N, Stan Arwell, South Pole, Aviva, Joshua Ollerton, Airdeep, Robert Mint, EdNikoff, Vasiliy Goodkov, Engine Of Sound, Warrax and Allam. With the combined forces of all of these star studded artists, we present the 3rd summer themed installment to this highly anticipated series, which we are so honored and overjoyed to finally release to you all, as each of these artists truly out did themselves to make this collection not to be forgotten.

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)

VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)
VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)
VA - Elliptical Sun Sampler 009 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 2)