FreshRemix » House » VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)

VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)

Date: 16.09.2014 | House, Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Music Brokers, Electronic, Deep House, Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut | Download VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014) for free.
VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)

Somewhere along the way, the concept of a chillout room was refined and redesigned to fit as conveniently as a glove, applicable to any and every genre of music humanly conceivable. But what has suffered the most is unquestionably the electronic music genre. With a plethora of faceless, nameless compilations oversaturating the market, the ability to differentiate between quality and not is nearly impossible, unless you read countless magazines devoted to the art of downtempo music each month. Looks indeed can be deceiving, and nowhere is this more accurate than with the second installment of Cafe Ibiza. Most of these tracks are highly derivative and lack the musicianship and passion that separate the good from the mediocre. The rampant theme of enjoying this music with wine is most appropriate

VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)
Electronic,Deep House,Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut | Music Brokers
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:53:21 | 135 Mb

01. SD Project - Shining (01:29)
02. Blue System - Gimme Love (05:18)
03. Simon Solo - Mombasa (04:24)
04. Le Griser - Volando Alto (The Highest Remix) (03:28)
05. Sixth Finger - Manantiales at Dawn (03:55)
06. Rever Sound - Looking at the Sun (04:21)
07. G-Spliff - I Know (04:03)
08. Bristol Love - Mon Amour (05:03)
09. Klub Rider - Sunset Time (Inspiral Mix) (04:12)
10. China Set - Reliquias (04:41)
11. Simon Solo - Diapositivas (04:18)
12. Balearic Soul - Cafe del Mar (08:03)

VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)

VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)
VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)
VA - Cafe Ibiza II (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)