FreshRemix » House » Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)

Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)

Date: 21.10.2011 | House | Tags: Cabin Fever Records | Download Cabin Fever Volume One (2011) for free.
Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)

Radio Slave's semi-illicit Cabin Fever label has been responsible for some seriously big records over the last few years, despite releasing exclusively on vinyl in limited quantities. Here the Brighton-based producer gathers together some of the label's biggest dancefloor hits on CD for the first time. For those who missed out on the records, it should be an essential purchase, featuring as it does a mix of revivalist old skool house bangers, White Isle-friendly bootlegs and dancefloor-baiting curiosities. These include the bumpin' Nina Simone bootleg "Likewise", the sparkling soul-jazz of "Untitled Edit", the unashamed old skool piano magic of "Lets Play House" and the scorching percussive voodoo of "The Sun". Essential.

Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)
Deep House, House, Disco House , Tech House, Acid House | Cabin Fever Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 03/10/2011 | 02:21:24 | 170 Mb

01. Don't You Know
02. Deep 92
03. Love Music
04. Balada Redo
05. Likewise
06. Let's Play House
07. Bumping Church
08. Untitled Edit
09. The Sun
10. Jan To Fall
11. Beyond Contact
12. The Realness

Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)

Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)
Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)
Cabin Fever Volume One (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)