FreshRemix » House » Now Chillout (2014) FLAC

Now Chillout (2014) FLAC

Date: 22.09.2014 | House, Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Chill Out, Chillhouse, Deep House, Universal Music Mena | Download Now Chillout (2014) FLAC for free.
Now Chillout (2014) FLAC

Universal Music Group is the global music leader with strong market positions in recorded music, music publishing, and merchandising. It is the world's leading music company with wholly owned record operations and licensees in more than 60 territories amongst which the Middle East & North Africa represented by its main office established in Dubai, United Arab Emirates in 2010 to further develop its repertoire through endorsing unique Arabic talents as well as well-established stars in the region.

Now Chillout (2014) FLAC
Universal Music Mena | Chill Out, Chillhouse, Deep House
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 01:15:35 | 491 Mb

01. Pang! Slowing Things Down Remix) - Wake Me Up (6:14)
02. Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith (Pale Remix) - La La La (5:33)
03. John Newman (Love Thy Brother Remix) - Love Me Again (4:28)
04. Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones (Jonas Rathman Remix) - I Got You (6:00)
05. Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne (Lee Foss Remix) - Rather Be (6:01)
06. Rudimental Feat. Ella Eyre (Lee Foss Remix) - Waiting All Night (5:04)
07. Chvrches (Tourist Remix) - Lies (6:23)
08. Bastille (Icarus Remix) - Of The Night (5:18)
09. Gorgon City feat. MNEK (Close Remix) - Ready For Your Love (6:37)
10. Lana Del Rey vs Cedric Gervais (Cedric Gervais Remix) - Summertime Sadness (3:36)
11. Disclosure Feat. London Grammar - Help Me Lose Me My Mind (4:05)
12. Beach Feat. Andreya Triana (Joe Goddard Remix) - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (5:37)
13. Sultan & Ned Shepard Feat. Zella Day & Sam Martin - All These Roads (4:11)
14. Hot Natured Feat. The Egyptian Lover - Isis (Magic Carpet Ride) (6:29)

Now Chillout (2014) FLAC

Now Chillout (2014) FLAC
Now Chillout (2014) FLAC
Now Chillout (2014) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)