FreshRemix » House » Era Two (2014)

Era Two (2014)

Date: 24.09.2014 | House, Techno | Tags: Thoughtless Music, Tech House, Deep House, Techno | Download Era Two (2014) for free.
Era Two (2014)

Noah Pred's Thoughtless Music imprint marks a milestone 100 release this September, with a fifty-track mix compilation from the label-head himself, entitled 'ERA TWO'. Thoughtless Music was launched in September of 2007 by Canadian artist Noah Pred as a platform for releasing forward-thinking house and techno material from across the globe. Since its inception the label has released material from the likes of Deepchild, Maceo Plex, Dave Aju and Steven Tang to name but a few, many of whom feature here on this compilation mixed by Noah Pred, marking a feat for the label with its one hundredth release.

Era Two (2014)
Tech House, Deep House, Techno | Thoughtless Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 September, 2014 | 07:11:25 | 990 Mb

01. Noah Pred - Era Two - Mixed by Noah PredContinuous DJ Mix 79:22
02. Noah Pred - We BugOriginal Mix 06:40
03. Ruoho Ruotsi - Waiting For TrollOriginal Mix 06:51
04. Arthur Oskan - Use No GoodOriginal Mix 05:50
05. Daniel Ray - Warm BlackOriginal Mix 06:12
06. Co-Op - To LifePast Dub 06:32
07. Ethan Borshansky - ZagOriginal Mix 06:35
08. Tom Clark, Brian Johnson - All Of The TimeTom Clark Remix 07:13
09. Tomas Jirku, Kenneth Scott - Solaris 2002Kenneth Scott Remix 08:00
10. Stone Owl - Planet XOriginal Mix 08:19
11. Billy Dalessandro, Android Cartel - TerminalBilly Dalessandro Remix 06:58
12. Marc Houle, Arthur Oskan - Exit StrategyMarc Houle 808 Mix 05:01
13. Falko Brocksieper, Deepchild - I Woke And You Were SmilingFalko Brocksieper Remix 06:08
14. Noah Pred - Left UnsaidOriginal Mix 06:29
15. Derek Marin, Hreno - We've Been Expecting YouHreno's Deep Pockets Dub 09:19
16. Joachim Spieth, Platypus - The Streets Have A VoiceJoachim Spieth Remix 05:07
17. Stone Owl - CBDOriginal Mix 06:40
18. Tim Xavier, Deepchild - The Suffering OnesTim Xavier Remix 07:29
19. Metalogic - Dark ShinesOriginal Mix 07:26
20. Jason Short - Zone Of Middle DimensionsOriginal Mix 07:06
21. Rennie Foster, John Norman - Perimeter AbstractJohn Norman Main Remix 06:08
22. Dave Aju, Lock Smith - Settle Down NaDave Aju Remix 09:58
23. Deadbeat, Deepchild - RiyadhDeadbeat Remix 10:59
24. Deepchild, Gingy, Bordello - The Suffering OnesGingy & Bordello Remix 06:32
25. Santini, Tellez - Lost ThoughtsOriginal Mix 08:41
26. Danielle Nicole, Roberto - True RomanceRoberto Remix 06:34
27. Nigel Richards - DeeeeepOriginal Mix 05:52
28. Noah Pred, Joel Mull, Rosina - Circles and Circles feat. RosinaJoel Mull Hypno Mix 07:06
29. Shane Berry - AkaformeOriginal Mix 06:15
30. Deepchild - Safe PassageOriginal Mix 07:02
31. Rennie Foster, Exercise One - LegionnaireExercise One Remix 09:36
32. Andi Numan, Simon Beeston - Freaks BackOriginal Mix 07:21
33. Arthur Oskan - Back In BlackOriginal Mix 06:00
34. Murr, Rosina, Maceo Plex - Dive Into the Deepest feat. RosinaMaceo Plex Remix 06:30
35. Derek Marin, Alexi Delano - Being SleazyAlexi Delano Remix 07:27
36. Alland Byallo - BlunderlustOriginal Mix 06:22
37. Dave Vega - In A Chord With SomethingOriginal Mix 05:59
38. Stare5 (Bryan Zentz) - The SprawlOriginal Mix 07:53
39. Noah Pred, Brendon Moeller - MonotaskingBrendon Moeller Vinyl Resketch 06:26
40. Pheek, Daniel Ray - Night WatchmanPheek Remix 07:33
41. Deepchild - Neukolln BurningOriginal Mix 06:22
42. Signal Deluxe, Reverse Commuter - Zero SevenReverse Commuter's Not Left Undone Remix 08:12
43. Dactilar, Phantom Ambulance - MedicineDactilar Remix 06:44
44. Brian Johnson - Time Will TellOriginal Mix 08:21
45. Mihai Popoviciu, Deepchild - Slave DriverMihai Popoviciu Remix 06:31
46. Canson - Don't StopOriginal Mix 07:16
47. Noah Pred, Marc Deon, Steven Tang - Your Signal feat. Marc DeonSteven Tang Remix 07:06
48. Auk - Afraid To FlyOriginal Mix 06:12
49. Noah Pred - Third CultureOriginal Mix 05:11
50. Platypus - Soft Spoken TreesOriginal Mix 06:43
51. Murr, Rosina - Sacred Ground feat. RosinaOriginal Mix 06:47

Across 'ERA TWO' we see Noah Pred dig back through the past fifty releases from the Thoughtless Music catalogue, with an exclusive new cut from Noah made for the compilation, shaping up as a striking, coherent and graciously flowing mix which meanders through an array of electronic styles, from deep and hypnotic through to dry and gritty grooves. This mix compilation comes as a follow up to the critically acclaimed 'ERA ONE' mix by Noah, released on the label in 2011. The 'ERA' series will continue with every fifty releases on the label. The track listing brings to light many of the recent talents unearthed on the label such as Stone Owl and Auk, as well as some names who have been prominent artists on the imprint over its years, such as Derek Marin (who launched the imprint with 'Cut The Line' back in 2007), the ever on-point Deepchild, and Arthur Oskan. We're also treated to revisiting some of the superb material from remix artists featured on the label, such as Smallville artist Steven Tang's rework on Noah's 'Your Signal', Maceo Plex's reshape of Murr, Alexi Delano's take on Derek Marin and Tim Xavier's rework of Deepchild. All in all this is a breath taking look back over the progressions Thoughtless Music has made since launching and stands as a high-quality representation of its achievements to date.

Era Two (2014)

Era Two (2014)
Era Two (2014)
Era Two (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard