FreshRemix » House » No Bullshit Remixes (2014)

No Bullshit Remixes (2014)

Date: 26.09.2014 | House | Tags: Hafendisko | Download No Bullshit Remixes (2014) for free.
No Bullshit Remixes (2014)

Sneaking in under the radar late last year, and far too late for most end of year polls, came one of the most inventive and infectious long players of 2013. Hamburg heroes Deo & Z-Man's wildly eclectic and playful neo-classic 'No Bullshit' was a riot of ideas, colours, moods and general party-rocking good grooves. Released on the always forward-looking hafendisko label, the album fully deserves this extensive, similarly creative remix package.

No Bullshit Remixes (2014)
Deep House | Hafendisko
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 120:29 | 276 Mb

01. Chopped Memories (ARTTU Remix) (5:38)
02. Smokeroad (Lee Burton Remix) (8:10)
03. Tales of Love (Julius Steinhoff Remix) (9:15)
04. Universal Neighbours (SLG Remix) (6:25)
05. Iced Out Space Lazerlights (Marc Schneider Remix) (10:25)
06. Slippin' Into Somethin' (Frank Agrario Remix) (7:31)
07. Tamastar Santini (feat. Janos) [Credit 00 Reprise] (6:15)
08. Xtc (Luca Lozano's Accidental 2CB Remix) (4:52)
09. Two Blue Bros (Faded Ranger Remix) (8:01)
10. Music To Driveby (Alex Dimou Remix) (8:42)
11. Y R U a G (La Boum Fatale Remix) (5:08)
12. Vino feat. Oreste (Deo & Z-Man Clubmix) (6:56)
13. Yo! Whaaat? (Joney Remix) (8:26)
14. Electric Spaceship (RatKat Remix) (5:56)
15. Ms Oberheim (Subz&Matik Remix) (4:45)
16. Xtc (Erobique Remix) (5:49)
17. Tales of Love (Tigerskin Remix) (7:24)

No Bullshit Remixes (2014)

No Bullshit Remixes (2014)

No Bullshit Remixes (2014)
No Bullshit Remixes (2014)
No Bullshit Remixes (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman