FreshRemix » House » We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)

We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)

Date: 25.10.2011 | House, Electro | Tags: Progressive House, Electro House | Download We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011) for free.
We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)

We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)
Progressive House, Electro House | Zyx Music
VBR | MP3 | mixed +cue | 30.09.2011 | 2:33:27 | 285 Mb

Niels van Gogh vs. Daniel Strauss Ц Punkd (Original Mix) Scream & Shout
Porter Robinson Ц The Wildcat (Original Mix) 808 Massive
The Goooniez Ц A**hole (Dabruck & Klein Remix) We Play
Green Velvet Ц Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) We Play
Dirty South & Thomas Gold Ц Alive (Orginal Mix) We Play
Ryan Housewell Ц Can?t Stop (Niels van Gogh & Daniel Strauss Remix) Under Pressure
Dada Life Ц White Noise (Original Mix) Kontor
Tim Mason Ц The Movement (Steve Angello Edit) We Play
G & G Ц Beautiful Day (Gimbal & Sinan Remix) Big Blind Music
Muzic Loverz Ц Get Me Through The Night (Original Mix) Play Me Louder
Deniz Koyu Ц Grunge (Original Mix) Scream & Shout
Daniel Strauss & Niels van Gogh Ц Goldrausch (2011 Mix) Sume
Francesco Diaz & Young Rebells Ц It?s our future (Deadmau5 Remix) Caballero Records / Music Mail
Niels van Gogh vs. Daniel Strauss Ц Emergency (Manuel de la Mare Remix) Scream & Shout
Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon Ц Turbulence (Tocadisco Remix) We Play
Example Ц Kickstarts (Klaas Remix) Ministry of Sound

Picco & Falk Ц Higher (Original Mix) (Yawa)
Deniz Koyu Ц Tung! (Orginal Mix) We Play
Heiko von Schriessheim Ц The World is my App (Massive 808)
Froidz Ц Finally (Mord Fustang Remix / Miles Dyson Remix) Yawa
Anitgon Moore Ц Chime (Original Mix) (Massive 808)
Tristian Garner & Gregori Klosman Ц Bounce (Orginal Mix) We Play
Picco Ц Mi Cafe (PH Electro Remix) (Yawa)
Moguai Ц Get Fresh (Original Mix) We Play
Dabruck & Klein Ц Freak (Original Mix) We Play
Ducks On Dope Ц Hypnotizing (Original Mix/ Michael Mind Project Remix) Yawa
Alesso & Dune Ц Heiress of Valentina (Alesso Exclusive Mix) Ministry of Sound
Sean Finn Ц No Good (Original Mix) We Play
Francesco Diaz Ц Overdose (Original Mix) Ministry of Sound
Norman Doray & David Tort Ц Chase the sun (Lunde Bros. Remix) We Play
Wippenberg Ц Phoenix (Orginal Mix) We Play
Lock?n Loud Ц Blow ya mind (Chuckie Remix) Mental Madness

We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)

We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)
We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)
We Love Electro Vol. VIII (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)