FreshRemix » House » Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)

Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)

Date: 8.10.2014 | House, Electro | Tags: Anjunadeep, Progressive House | Download Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014) for free.
Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)

Anjunadeep is an independent label based in London, set up in 2005 by Above & Beyond. In its early years the label existed as a sub-label to parent label, releasing deep trance and progressive house music, but has since evolved its output to cover the deeper end of the electronic music spectrum, focusing predominantly on deep house. James Grant, brother of Above & Beyonds Jono Grant is responsible for A&R for the label and mixes the annual compilation series, currently alongside Jody Wisternoff. The label hosts a weekly radio show The Anjunadeep Edition, featuring guest mixes from artists on the roster.

Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)
Progressive House | Anjunadeep
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:20:27 | 184 Mb

1. 16 Bit Lolitas - Nobody Seems To Care (Original Mix) 8:03
2. Matt Lange - Rift (Original Mix) 8:22
3. Jay Lumen - Calypso (Original Mix) 7:50
4. Michael Cassette - Memories (90′s Piano Mix) 8:00
5. Soundprank - Captivated (Original Mix) 7:40
6. Komytea - Professional Killers (Original Mix) 8:01
7. Solarity - Primordial (Original Mix) 8:30
8. Chunk & Twist - Battery Life (Original Mix) 7:38
9. Jaytech - Pepes Garden (Original Mix) 6:55
10. Boom Jinx, Andrew Bayer - To The Six (Original Mix) 9:24

Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)

Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)
Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)
Anjunadeep #Beatportdecade Progressive House (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)