FreshRemix » House » 6 Years Of RKS (2014)

6 Years Of RKS (2014)

Date: 11.10.2014 | House, Electro | Tags: Deep House | Download 6 Years Of RKS (2014) for free.
6 Years Of RKS (2014)

Roska's Kicks & Snares imprint - or RKS for short - began life as a self-financed outlet for his own productions, but since 2010 has largely played host to EPs from like-minded artists from the UK bass scene. This shift is reflected in the make-up of this sixth anniversary compilation. While it does begin with a new track from the man himself - the deep and undulating "Whaaat", his first material for the label since 2009 - for the most part it showcases old and new material from some of the imprint's extended family of artists. There's naturally much to admire, from the surging, roughneck UK funky blast of Shox's "Well St", to the alien bruk-meets-kuduro rave-up of Beer Fridge Project's "Motorboat".

6 Years Of RKS (2014)
Deep House | Roska Kicks & Snares
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:54:58 | 126 Mb

1. Roska Ц Whaaat 5:40
2. Chris Lorenzo & Alex Parkin Ц Prove 2 U 5:16
3. Shox Ц Well St. 5:25
4. Distro Ц Deep Down 4:56
5. Mob Serenade Ц Stop It 5:17
6. Tony Tokyo Ц I Want You 6:25
7. Bakongo Ц Rolling Blackouts 5:43
8. Beer Fridge Project Ц Motorboat 3:18
9. Nudist Ц Crossroad Wishes 3:18
10. Beer Fridge Project Ц Motorboat (Tickles Remix) 5:11
11. Tickles Ц Between The Lines 4:24

6 Years Of RKS (2014)

6 Years Of RKS (2014)
6 Years Of RKS (2014)
6 Years Of RKS (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)