FreshRemix » House » Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)

Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)

Date: 11.10.2014 | House | Tags: Spring Tube, Deep House | Download Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014) for free.
Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)

Spring Tube is approaching to its 5th anniversary in November of 2014. We are going to celebrate this date with some special releases during whole three months - from September till November. First up, every week in September, we'll present you the new albums from some of our label's finest resident artists. The month of album releases opens our almost two years regular from Argentina - Hernan Cerbello.

Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)
Deep House | Spring Tube
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 September, 2014 | 01:33:15 | 214 Mb

01. Expressions 06:16
02. Tuna 06:50
03. It's Your Choice 07:14
04. Magnetic Fields 06:32
05. This Music 07:20
06. Keep You Up 06:43
07. Daylight 06:41
08. Remembrance 06:23
09. Real House 06:49
10. Discours 05:57
11. The Right Pace 06:35
12. The Pact 06:35
13. The Subject 06:25
14. Man In Waiting 06:51

Releasing own production already since 2005 on a number of the industry leaders such as AnjunaDeep, Baroque, Armada, Stripped, Vapourise, AlterImage, Solid Fabric and many others, - Hernan also has remixed for Spring Tube Stephen J. Kroos' "Tholine", Ricky Inch's "Road Rage" and most recently Blood Groove and Kikis' "I Believe In You", as well as signed with us plenty of his original works. It's time for the full artist album by Hernan Cerbello on our label. The album is titled "This Music", it includes some of Hernan's brightest original works to date and his several brand new tracks. This Music is full of mellow groove, perfectly balanced deep mood and masterly crafted melodies.

Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)

Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)
Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)
Hernan Cerbello - This Music (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


June 2018 (276)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)