FreshRemix » House » Vitor Munhoz IMU (2014)

Vitor Munhoz IMU (2014)

Date: 21.10.2014 | House, Techno, Breaks | Tags: Frucht, Techno, Deep House, Breaks | Download Vitor Munhoz IMU (2014) for free.
Vitor Munhoz  IMU (2014)

Vitor Munhoz from Sao Paulo is today one of the biggest talents that Brazil and the world in general can offer, a futuristic sound where techno, house and sound design collide all them together in a really sexy and electric way. It's all our pleasure to present his first album; IMU, which is a complete musical journey surrounded by surreal sounds and diverse inhuman beats but also reflecting high emotions. to put it in a few words, this is what we call as Real Music.

Vitor Munhoz IMU (2014)
Techno, Deep House, Breaks | Frucht
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 20 October, 2014 | 01:28:32 | 203 Mb

01. Entity By My Side (Original Mix) 04:43
02. Cuz You Love It (Original Mix) 06:43
03. A Perfect Storm (Original Mix) 08:29
04. Haluci Nation (Original Mix) 07:16
05. The Quest (Original Mix) 06:09
06. Lasting (Album Version) 06:37
07. 3rd (Album Version) 03:24
08. Right On (Original Mix) 07:04
09. Night Ride (Original Mix) 05:38
10. Mondo (Original Mix) 06:55
11. Interference Pattern (Original Mix) 05:54
12. Codex Giga (Original Mix) 06:31
13. Do Not Think (Original Mix) 06:30
14. The Old Times (Original Mix) 06:32

Vitor Munhoz  IMU (2014)

Vitor Munhoz  IMU (2014)
Vitor Munhoz  IMU (2014)
Vitor Munhoz  IMU (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


May 2018 (283)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)