FreshRemix » House » Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)

Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)

Date: 24.10.2014 | House, Electro, Dance | Tags: House, Dance, onelove | Download Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014) for free.
Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)

There is absolutely no question that the Melbourne Sound electro movement has taken over the Worlds dance floors. With everyone from Diplo to David Guetta dropping that bass!! Whilstthe Australian scenes heroes: WILL SPARKS (#1 Australian DJ inthemix 2014 Awards), JOEL FLETCHER, SLICE N DICE, SCNDL and UBERJAKD, tour the world & play all the major festivals and sell out headline shows across the US and beyond, ONELOVE returns with Melbourne Bounce 2.

Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)
House, Dance, Progressive House | onelove
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 03:05:24 | 340 Mb

1. Continuous Mix (Mixed By Chris Bullen)
2. #SELFIE (Will Sparks Remix)
3. Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
4. Freaks
5. When the Lights Go Out (Radio Edit)
6. In the Zone
7. Dechorro (Chardy Remix)
8. Rush
9. Check It Out
10. Peek a Boo (Chris Bullen Remix)
11. Loco (VINAI remix)
12. Tear Them Walls Down (feat. Jay Timmy)
13. Swing (COMBO! Remix)
14. Bleed
15. Whistle Bounce
16. Im So Hot (2013 Mix)
17. Wicked Child (Slice N Dice Remix) [feat. Sherry St.Germain]
18. Its a Jungle
19. Quack Attack (LESWARE Remix)
20. No Other Way (Reece Low Remix)
21. Bootie in Your Face
22. Colors (feat. Juanita Timpanaro) [SCNDL Remix]
23. Horizon (VINAI Remix)
24. Catch (Radio Edit)
25. Jumbo
26. Bring the Beat

Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)

Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)
Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)
Melbourne Bounce 2 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)