FreshRemix » House » Nelue Both Sides (2014)

Nelue Both Sides (2014)

Date: 28.10.2014 | House, Dance, Club, Disco | Tags: Groove Democracy, Soulful House, Disco, Nu-Disco | Download Nelue Both Sides (2014) for free.
Nelue  Both Sides (2014)

After two years of blood, sweat and tears, Spanish re-edit producer Fernando "Nelue" Gomez is finally in a position to present to us his debut LP, "Both Sides". The first thing to notice about the record is that (in his own words) it's "100% original disco/funk/Balearic/soulful/house". There are 11 tracks in all, featuring guest appearances from the likes of Max Essa, Cavaliers Of Fun, Ribal Rayees, Angie Cervantes and Ryan Peel. Highlights include the sizzling electro-house of "Right Through You", the portentous space-disco of "Tired Of Your Lack Of Empathy" and the low key synthy Balearica of "John & Mary".

Nelue Both Sides (2014)
Soulful House, Disco, Nu-Disco | Groove Democracy
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:57:50 | 146 Mb


01. Nelue - As Good As True (03:52)
02. Nelue - Right Through You (05:45)
03. Nelue - Tired of Your Lack of Empathy (06:48)
04. Nelue - Girl With a Gun (04:22)
05. Nelue - Don't Bright Star (05:43)
06. Nelue - Heart in a Cage (05:11)
07. Nelue - John & Mary (08:08)
08. Nelue - The Way (03:25)
09. Nelue - Get Down (05:01)
10. Nelue - Follow Me (04:20)
11. Nelue - Never Thought (05:12)

Nelue  Both Sides (2014)

Nelue  Both Sides (2014)
Nelue  Both Sides (2014)
Nelue  Both Sides (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)