FreshRemix » House » 2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)

2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)

Date: 3.11.2014 | House, Dance | Tags: Byte Records, 2 Unlimited | Download 2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014) for free.
2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)

The Netherlands techno/dance-pop phenomenon 2 Unlimited was one of the most popular groups in Europe during the early '90s, selling 18 million records and charting number one singles in every European country. (In England, 11 consecutive singles topped the charts.) America, however, remained unaffected, bringing only "Get Ready for This" to number 38 in late 1994, over two years after it was first released.

2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)
Dance | Byte Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:20:40 | 185 Mb

01. No Limit
02. No Limit (Brasilian Remix)
03. Get Ready (Rapversion Edit)
04. Get Ready (Steve Aoki Edit)
05. Jump For Joy (Yellow Claw Remix)
06. Tribal Dance
07. Twilight Zone
08. No Limit (Joachim Garraud Remix)
09. No One
10. The Magic Friend
11. Workaholic
12. Let the Beat Control Your Body
13. Nothing Like the Rain
14. Spread Your Love
15. Do What's Good For Me
16. The Real Thing
17. Here I Go
18. Maximum Overdrive
19. Faces
20. No Limit (Zatox Remix)
21. No Limit (Big Dawg Radio Edit)

In 1990, producers Phil Wilde and Jean-Paul DeCoster had previously gained success with AB Logic, and were looking for another vehicle for their songs. 2 Unlimited formed when Wilde and DeCoster were introduced to rapper Ray Slijngaard (b. June 28, 1971, Amsterdam) and vocalist Anita Doth (b. December 28, 1971, Amsterdam) by Marvin D., who had featured both in his rap group in the past. In 1991, debut single "Get Ready for This" reached number two on several European charts; the following year Get Ready was released.

The modest success of the first few singles prepared the way for 2 Unlimited's 1993 sophomore album No Limits. The title track hit number one in 15 European countries plus Canada, and other singles from the album also did well, including "Faces," "Maximum Overdrive" and "Let the Beat Control Your Body." Third album Real Things and the singles "The Real One," "No One," "Here I Go" continued the hit-making. The best-of album Hits Unlimited was the group's last release, as Slijngaard left to manage his X-Ray label and Doth moved into TV and radio talk shows (though she has recorded with Mad Cobra.)

2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)

2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)

2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)
2 Unlimited - Unlimited Hits & Remixes (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2018 (258)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)