FreshRemix » House » Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)

Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)

Date: 5.11.2014 | House, Chillout | Tags: Ambient, Chillout, Deep House, Joris Voorn, Nobody Knows | Download Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014) for free.
Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)

On November 17th, Joris Voorn will release his first album in seven years. Nobody Knows will come out via Green, the label Voorn has run with Edwin Oosterwal since 2005. It's his third album, following 2004's Future History and 2007's From A Deep Place. There are a few collaborations, most notably with Matthew Dear, who features on "Homeland." Other guest appearances come from Ninja Tune affiliate Kid A (on "A House" and "So Long") and Bram Stadhouders. Voorn also wrote one track ("MoMo") with his father, Joop Voorn.

Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)
Ambient, Chillout, Deep House | Green
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | Green will release Nobody Knows on November 17th, 2014. | 01:00:55 | 139 Mb

01. The Monk (03:56)
02. A House (feat. Kid A) (05:15)
03. Homeland (feat. Matthew Dear) (06:24)
04. The Wild (05:26)
05. Sweets For Piano (04:07)
06. So Long (feat Kid A) (04:15)
07. Ringo (05:22)
08. Mugged (05:23)
09. MoMo (03:37)
10. Fall (05:30)
11. Left (05:35)
12. Dust (feat. Bram Stadhouders) (06:15)

Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)

Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)
Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)
Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)