FreshRemix » House » Kuduro Mix (2011)

Kuduro Mix (2011)

Date: 7.11.2011 | House, Dance | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Kuduro Mix (2011) for free.
Kuduro Mix (2011)

Kuduro Mix (2011)
Dance, House | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07/11/2011 | 01:19:43 | 188 Mb

01. Intro
02. Qwote Feat. Pitbull & Lucenzo Ц Throw Your Hands Up (Dançar Kuduro)
03. Hallux & Nuno Fernandez Feat. Marcus Ц Bem Gostosinho (Mulher Solteira)
04. Massivedrum Feat. Pongolove Ц Esse Mambo
05. Alexandra Stan Ц Mr. Saxobeat (Massivedrum Remix Edit)
06. Zona 5 Ц Levanta o Vestido
07. Lucenzo Ц Baila Morena
08. Pitbull Ц Bon Bon
09. Villacara Feat. Cali Flow 212 Ц Tou Gosta
10. Queima Bilha & Camilo Ц Frique Frique (Massivedrum Remix Edit)
11. Energy System Ц Segura
12. Afrojack & Steve Aoki Feat. Miss Palmer Ц No Beef
13. No Maka Ц Loca People
14. Desaparecidos vs Walter Master J Ц Ibiza (Marchenisi & Farina Remix)
15. Massivedrum Ц Sr. Doutor
16. Roger Milan Ц N.A.R.I.N.A.
17. Cabo Snoop Ц Windeck (Arih Gold & Gil Perez Remix)
18. Mory Kante Vs Loverush UK! Ц Yeke Yeke 2011 (Massivedrum Remix)
19. Mync & Wally Lopez Ц Esa Boca Linda
20. Dario Nunez & Groovebox Ц El Chiriri
21. Juan Magan Feat. Lumidee Ц Mariah (You Know I Want You)
22. Jose Delgado Feat. Kelly Pink Ц Essa Batucada
23. The Good Men Ц Give It Up (2011 Edit)
24. Tom Novy Feat. Michael Marshall Ц Your Body (Alex Kenji Remix)
25. Chris Brown & Benny Benassy Ц Beautiful People
26. Tom Boxer & Morena Feat. J Warner Ц Deep In Love (Jose Delgado Remix)
27. Deepside Deejays Ц Never Be Alone
28. Gasolina & Cali Flow 212 Ц Vou-Te Bater
29. Sol City Feat. Johnny King Ц I See Di Angel

Kuduro Mix (2011)

Kuduro Mix (2011)
Kuduro Mix (2011)
Kuduro Mix (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)