FreshRemix » House » Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)

Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)

Date: 8.11.2014 | House, Electro, Dubstep | Tags: Electronic, Dubstep, Electro House | Download Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014) for free.
Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)

While we dont have much info to go on, the fact that Knife Party is very close to completing their album Abandon Ship should have many of you excited. Back in May they let us know that the Knife Party album would be dropping before their new Pendulum album, and this weekend we got word (via their official Twitter page) that nine of the Abandon Ships 12 tracks were confirmed. They still have two weeks to sort out the final tracklist, as its scheduled to go to mastering soon, but this should be making you KP fans VERY happy.

Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)
Electronic, Dubstep, Electro House | Earstorm Records / Big Beat
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2014 | 56:27 | 111 Mb

01. Reconnect
02. Resistance
03. Boss Mode
04. EDM Trend Machine
05. 404
06. Begin Again
07. Give It Up
08. D.I.M.H.
09. Micropenis
10. Superstar
11. Red Dawn
12. Kaleidoscope

Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)

Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)
Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)
Knife Party - Abandon Ship (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)