FreshRemix » House » FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)

FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)

Date: 11.11.2014 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Peak Hour Music, Electro House | Download FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014) for free.
FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)

Freakshow is a new compilation series that we're launching just in time for hALLOWEEN because, well... it's time to get your freak on. These are must have essential tracks for the halloween events, tried, tested, and approved by some of the largest DJs in the world at clubs and festivals around the globe. This pack includes some massive cuts from Avicii, Axwell, Dirty South, Grogori Klosman, Lucky Date, Kura, Exodus, Alex Mind, GTA, Vandalism, George Acosta, Ale Mora, Landis, DNNYD, and many more!

FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)
Electro House | Peak Hour Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:47:15 | 386 Mb

01. Gregori Klosman & Lucky Date Ц Evolution (original mix)
02. King Ru & Vandalism Ц Caraska (Reece Low remix)
03. Alex Mind & Damon Rush Ц Rockit (original mix)
04. Avicii Ц Jailbait (FTampa remix)
05. Ale Mora & Karmatek Ц FTFP (original mix)
06. KURA Ц Jitterbug (original mix)
07. DJ Exodus Ц Smash (original mix)
08. Axwell & Dirty South Ц Open Your Heart (feat Rudy Ц Ivan Gough & Jebu remix)
09. George Acosta Ц West Coast (original mix)
10. Dave Silcox Ц Spark It Up (original mix)
11. Kaizer Ц Neapolis (Landis edit)
12. Ricardo Kalau Ц Rush (original mix)
13. AYR Ц Plastic Spoons (Alex Mind edit)
14. Sephano & Torio Ц Can You Take Me (feat Alina Renae Ц original mix)
15. CZR/PAUL ANTHONY/ZXX Ц Understand (GTA remix)
16. Pedro Carrilho & Pedro Cazanova Ц Zoom (original mix)
17. DNNYD & JAIDEN Ц Ready To Rock (feat DNNYD Ц original mix)
18. Joker Inc Ц Rhino (original mix)
19. BaMboora Ц Ellipsis (original mix)
20. FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (continuous mix)

FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)

FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)
FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)
FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)
FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)
FREAKSHOW Vol 1 (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)