FreshRemix » House » Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)

Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)

Date: 18.11.2014 | House, Electro, Dance, Club, Techno | Tags: Stellar Fountain Deep, Progressive House, Tech House | Download Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014) for free.
Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)

The new born compalition's 'Lurking Shadows' goal is to collect the top deep tunes from around the globe and represent it on Stellar Fountain Deep. The idea of the selection is quite simple, just has that twisted deep edge, spiced it with creative solutions and focus on the crystal clear sounding. The debuting release offers 9 really smooth tracks, from producers like Alexander B, Alexander Saykov, PhoniLogic, Komaroff, S-Vibes, Arthur Minnahmetov, Dephtide, Pav Parotte and Frazer Campbell and Agustin Basulto.

Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)
Progressive House, Tech House | Stellar Fountain Deep
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:01:06 | 148 Mb

1. PhoniLogic Gegen (Original Mix)
2. Depthide Among Thorny Trees (Original Mix)
3. Arthur Minnahmetov Sunflyer (Original Mix)
4. Komaroff Gotta Stop the Outside (Original Mix)
5. Agustin Basulto Demure (Dub Mix)
6. Alexander Saykov Sea in Heaven (Original Mix)
7. Alexander B Heyday (Original Mix)
8. S-Vibes Freshness (Original Mix)
9. Pav Parrotte, Frazer Campbell Nervous Disposition (Original Mix)

Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)

Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)
Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)
Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)
Lurking Shadows Vol. 1 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)