FreshRemix » House » CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)

CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)

Date: 28.11.2014 | House, Dance, Club, News | Tags: CD Club Promo Only, DMC Records, Clubshaker, Faul, Leo Aberer | Download CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014) for free.
CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)

Three of Dance music greats; R3hab and NERVO team up with vocalist Ayah Marar to bring you Ready For The Weekend. Play this before going out and your weekend will be nothing short of stellar! Time Again is no exception - a huge summer track that crystallizes the guitar-led electronic pop club sound. More than a Johnny Cash edit or a Wankelmut retouch however, Jan created a every sound and melody from scratch and nursed them for years through various incarnations. "With this record we didn't do any rehearsing beforehand. I'd write a song with Inflo or on my own, put it up and we'd all play over it. There was a real freedom to the process," said the band's frontman Luke Pritchard."

CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)
House, Electro, Progressive, Europop, Electronic | DMC Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:30:37 | 269 Mb

01. Terenzi And Bernasconi Feat. K47 - Yolo (You Only Live Once) (Club Mix) 05:19
02. Deniz Koyu Vs. Twoloud - Goin Down (Original Mix) 04:47
03. Cosmic Gate With Jerome Isma-Ae - Telefunken (Extended Mix) 06:06
04. Mario Bischin Feat. Donk - Sexy Mama (Extended) 05:09
05. Aronchupa - I'm An Albatraoz (Radio Edit) 02:46
06. Pitbull - Celebrate (Album Version) 03:12
07. Djane Housekat Feat. Rameez - Girls In Luv (Bodybangers Remix Extended) 05:07
08. Samuele Sartini And Ultra Nate - So Glamorous (Seamus Haji Remix) 06:09
09. R3hab And Nervo Feat. Ayah Marar - Ready For The Weekend (Don Diablo Remix) 04:05
10. Stephen Oaks Feat. Snoop Dogg, Kevin Pistol, Tash And Shaun - Speed Of Sound (Lotus And 2Sights Extended Mix) 04:45
11. Robin Schulz Feat. Jasmine Thompson - Sun Goes Down (Radio Mix) 02:57
12. Jan Blomqvist - Time Again (Jan Blomqvist Club Mix) 07:05
13. Sam Smith - I'm Not The Only One (Grant Nelson Remix) 06:48
14. Johnny Bravo And Darya Sergiyenko - Ain't Nobody (Original Club Mix) 07:21
15. Fergie - L.A.Love (La La) (Remix Feat. Yg Explicit) 03:30

16. Tiesto - Light Years Away (Extended) 06:52
17. Sak Noel, Dj Kuba And Neitan Feat. Mayra Veronica - No Boyfriend (Extended Vocal Mix) 03:59
18. Older Grand Feat. Sphud - Get Your Hands Up (Original Mix) 04:32
19. Clubshaker - Turn It Up (Extended) 06:37
20. Jack Holiday And Dany Lorence - Wipe Out (Original Mix) 04:43
21. Tom Boxer Feat. Isaia - Don't Cry (Radio Edit) 03:36
22. Above And Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston - We're All We Need (Album Mix) 04:22
23. Cheryl - I Don't Care (Cahill Remix) 06:33
24. Federico Scavo - Balada (Esquille Guitar Club Remix) 05:55
25. Faul - Something New (Club Mix) 05:29
26. Tony Bennett And Lady Gaga - I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Parov Stelar Mix) 05:01
27. The Kooks - Forgive And Forget (Oliver Nelson Remix) 04:36
28. Leo Aberer - Kangaroo (Radio Edit) 03:52
29. Nicole Scherzinger - On The Rocks (Album Version) 05:07
30. Wiz Khalifa Feat. John Cena - Breaks (Album Version) 04:02

CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)

CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)
CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)
CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)
CD Club Promo Only December Part 1-2 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)