FreshRemix » House » Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)

Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)

Date: 2.12.2014 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Balance, Presents, KolschBalance Music Switzerland, Radiohead, Caribou, Coldplay, Karl Friedrich | Download Balance Presents Kolsch (2014) for free.
Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)

Denmark-based DJ/Producer Rune Reilly Kölsch! Throughout the past twelve months of his career his personal highlights include showcasing his talents upon Pete Tongs Radio 1 Essential Mix, playing both the opening and closing parties at Amnesia this summer in Ibiza whilst his music has also gained support from house-hold names including Axwell, John Digweed and many more! On the 1st of December Kölsch will also release a Balance Presents compilation mix conjured by himself which features current tracks and classic tracks from a range of producers including Maceo Plex, and more whilst the mix also features TWO exQlusiv tracks produced by Kölsch himself; Punchbuggy and his remix of Coldplays anthem A Sky Full Of Stars.

Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)
Tech House, Techno, Progressive House | Balance Music Switzerland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 03:39:44 | 505 Mb

01. Galaxy 2 Galaxy - Journey Of The Dragons (Origin 06:43
02. Pional - It's All Over (John Talabot's Stripped Remix) 08:32
03. Danny Daze - Freeze (Frozen Mix) 08:11
04. Patrice Baumel - Mile High Gang (Original Mix) 07:12
05. Henrik Schwarz - Lockstep (Original Mix) 07:39
06. Minilogue - Endlessness (Original Mix) 11:37
07. Radiohead - Videotape (Original Mix) 04:42
08. Dhumen - No More (Original Mix) 06:39
09. Kolsch - Punchbuggy (Original Mix) 06:22
10. Adrian Hour - Chordgresion (Original Mix) 06:54
11. Odd Parents - Learn To Fly (Maceo Plex Flight Home Remix) 08:27
12. Stephan Hinz & Phillipp Ruhmhardt - Panther (Original Mix) 08:11
13. Kolsch - Papageno Feat. Waa Industry (Original Mix) 07:39
14. Kenny Larkin - Plankton (Original Mix) 06:05
15. Caribou - Can't Do Without You (Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix) 07:37
16. Karl Friedrich - Bodies (Original Mix) 08:49
17. John Norman & Dantiez Saunderson - Stuck In My Mind (Soukervalli Remix) 06:15
18. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Kolsch Remix) 09:22
19. Audion - Dem Howl Feat. Troels Abrahamsen (Joris Voorn Mix) 07:35
20. Various Artists - Balance Presents Kolsch (Continuous Mix) 75:03

Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)

Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)
Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)
Balance Presents Kolsch (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)