FreshRemix » House » Ibiza Girls Party (2011)

Ibiza Girls Party (2011)

Date: 13.11.2011 | House | Tags: Hypetraxx Records | Download Ibiza Girls Party (2011) for free.
Ibiza Girls Party (2011)

Ibiza Girls Party (2011)
House | Hypetraxx Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 13/11/2011 | 01:08:29 | 161 Mb

01. Crazy (feat. Paolo Ravley) [Radio Edit] - Gianni Kosta
02. Change Your Mind (feat. Jeff) [Radio Edit] - Mad Machine
03. Out of My Mind (Radio Edit) - Milan Draw
04. Tonight Is (Radio Edit) - The Dancing Machine
05. In the Club (Dutch Radio Edit) - Syskey, Julien Di Mauro
06. Insomnia (Original Edit) - Player One
07. You Can Dance (feat. Chynna Paige) [Teo Moss Remix] - Miss Ketty
08. Let Yourself Go (feat. Naima) [Mike Even Radio Edit] Paperboy
09. Krypton (Alex Oshean Radio Edit) - Alex Oshean, DJ Embargo
10. Anything for You (Short Dance Edit) - Jeremy Kalls
11. Love Is Energy (feat. Akram) [Luke Jeferson Radio Edit] - Benedetto, Farina
12. Baila Morena (feat. Toni Lumiella Remix) [DJ Toni and Palace] - Dj Dubi
13. Free (Ibiza Short Mix) - Marc Canova
14. Turn Off the Bass (Radio Edit) - Eric Sanchez
15. Flamingo (Radio Edit) - Night Beach
16. Turn It Up (Radio Mix) - Seight
17. Celebration (Radio Edit) - Kevin Mahynaman
18. The Music (feat. Soozy Q) [Dragmatic's Get the Funk Instrumental] - Mr Vasovski

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Ibiza Girls Party (2011)

Ibiza Girls Party (2011)
Ibiza Girls Party (2011)
Ibiza Girls Party (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)