FreshRemix » House » Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)

Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)

Date: 10.12.2014 | House | Tags: Audiolith, Deep House | Download Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014) for free.
Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)

Stiff Little Spinners Volume 5 serves a fine, hand-picked selection of six melodious club essentials somewhere in between tech- , romantic- and deep house grooves. Starting things with Krink, "Eclipse" hypes crowds with its pounding, on-point bass drums and an ever-spiraling synth line. Kalipo builds on a solid foundation of analog synth structures and tender echoes of processed vocal bits. Gimmix presents a sweet fusion track amalgamating elements of vocal-driven deepness with fascinating future garage. Remixed by Rampue we see Bebetta Conrady's "Shame" weigh in epic modulations, and more beats are provided by Torsun Teichgraber and Danja Mathari. Joney finishes it all off with a lively swing.

Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)
Deep House | Audiolith
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14 November, 2014 | 00:39:14 | 90,73 Mb

01. Krink - Eclipse 06:50
02. Kalipo - Old Friends 07:46
03. Gimmix - Liyah 04:48
04. Babette Conrady - Shame (Rampue remix) 05:59
05. Torsun Teichgraber & Danja Mathari - In My Own Skin 07:25
06. Joney - Don't Spot 06:22

Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)

Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)
Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)
Stiff Little Spinners Vol.5 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


June 2018 (322)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)