FreshRemix » House » VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)

VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)

Date: 17.12.2014 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Progressive House, Sunsetmelodies | Download VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014) for free.
VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)

We are closing the year with the third episode of our successful Various Artists compilation 'SUNMELT'. We are excited to present new faces to the scene once again and welcome back producers you should already know like Alex H, Fade and Lunarbeam and Solarbeam. A warm welcome to Manu Lei, Volere, Nick Boults, Eimear, Fernando Capalbi, Will Canas and Rick Siron. All these artists are contributing a special piece of music to this compilation and we think it is the perfect release to get some warming melodies for the winter. We hope you get your dose of melodic Progressive House music by this release until we are back in 2015.

VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)
Progressive House | Sunsetmelodies
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:14:09 | 170 Mb

01. Alex H - Tfw (Original Mix)
02. Fade (DE) - Flytime (Original Mix)
03. Lunarbeam & Solarbeam - White Sand (Original Mix)
04. Manu Lei - Emotion Strum (Original Mix)
05. Volere - Verdant Avenue (Original Mix)
06. Nick Boults - Nocturnal (Original Mix)
07. Eimear - God's Love (Original Mix)
08. Fernando Capalbi - Loura (Original Mix)
09. Will Canas - La Costa (Original Mix)
10. Rick Siron - Rising (Original Mix)

VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)

VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)
VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)
VA - Sunmelt Vol.3 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)