FreshRemix » House » VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)

VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)

Date: 17.12.2014 | House, Electro, Dance | Tags: Deep House, Progressive, Spring Tube | Download VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014) for free.
VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)

It's time for the next installment of our 'Nu Breeds' series with which as always we present you new original tracks by young and up-and-coming artists.

VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)
Deep House, Progressive | Spring Tube
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:06:43 | 153 Mb

01. Mysteria - Sunrise (Original Mix)
02. Mysteria - Sunset (Original Mix)
03. Subconscious Tales - Take Me Away (Original Mix)
04. Wej - Spain Street (Original Mix)
05. GytisJ - Song of Nothing (Original Mix)
06. ZANIO - Blurry (Original Mix)
07. Hansgod - Vibrations (Original Mix)
08. Nebogitel - Step Away (Original Mix)
09. Sun In Arms - Ocean (Original Mix)
10. Sauruua - Anima (Original Mix)

'Nu Breeds 08' includes works by: Hansgod from France who debuted with us past month appearing on Spring Tube Limited' 'Two Unlimited' series; GytisJ from Lithuania who debuted with us last summer on Spring Tube's latest installment of the 'Deeper Shades' series; Russian project Sun In Arms who are an authors of one of the bestsellers (supported by Markus Schulz track "Stay Near") on our sister label Round Triangle; Subconscious Tales - new alter ego of well known Latvian producer Tee-Ex; Nebogitel and Sauruua from Russia; Wej from France; ZANIO from Japan; and the debutant from the UK - MYSTERIA.

VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)

VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)
VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)
VA - Nu Breeds 08 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)