FreshRemix » House » Songs (2014)

Songs (2014)

Date: 25.12.2014 | House | Tags: Noir Music, Deep House, Tech House | Download Songs (2014) for free.
Songs (2014)

Noir Music has released so many great songs over the years that we decided to celebrate those timeless pieces and excellent productions with a compilation dedicated to just that. To give the Noir Music followers something new and exciting we also included 4 new songs which stands the test of time and will be playable for years to come. You will find the new songs as the 4 first pieces of this compilation and the 16 others will be your chance to catch up on great music you might have missed or re-discover the love for songs you already know. Too many great artists involved to just point out a few here. Thanks to everyone involved in this compilation for their timeless music and hard work crafting these incredible productions.

Songs (2014)
Deep House, Tech House | Noir Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21 December, 2014 | 02:17:10 | 315 Mb

01. Alex Flatner, MSMS Love Is A Condition Ft Cari Golden (Fabio Giannelli Remix) 07:54
02. Arnold Jarvis, Danism Fly Away (Original Mix) 05:38
03. Arnold Jarvis, Danism Reciprocated Love (Deetron Remix) 06:06
04. Atnarko, Noir, Lomez Lost Again Ft Symbol (Patrick Chardronnet Remix) 06:54
05. Body & Soul, Eeva Body & Soul (Matthias Meyer & Patlac Remix) 07:23
06. Cari Golden, Bambook, Mennie Slip Away (Larse Vox Remix) 08:37
07. Cari Golden, Habischman Diabolic (Douglas Greed Remix) 06:59
08. David Keno, HRRSN Sunshine (Robosonic Remix) 06:34
09. Denis Horvat In My Mind Ft Daniel Wilde (Original Mix) 07:15
10. Douglas Greed, Kuss Momenthunter (Original Mix) 07:09
11. Douglas Greed, Kuss Spin (Dapayk RMX) 08:38
12. Larse, Sneaky Soundsystem This Feeling (Andre Hommen Remix) 07:46
13. Marc DePulse, Overnite, Hollis P Monroe No Need To Worry (FreakMe Remix) 07:49
14. Marcus Sur, Mark Jackus In The Night Ft Golden Parazyth (Timo Maas Remix) 07:17
15. Matteo Luis, HRRSN Storm (Original Mix) 06:51
16. Millok, Zigelli Feel Me (Mario Basanov Remix) 08:10
17. Overnite, Hollis P Monroe If You Have A Doubt (Argy Vocal Mix) 05:48
18. Superhero Its Not For You Ft C Layne (The Mekanism Remix) 05:51
19. Thomas Schumacher, Caitlin I Wont Run (Original Mix) 08:25

Songs (2014)

Songs (2014)

Songs (2014)
Songs (2014)
Songs (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


May 2018 (279)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)