FreshRemix » House » The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)

The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)

Date: 18.11.2011 | House | Tags: Drughouse Records | Download The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011) for free.
The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)

The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)
Club House, Latin House, Electro House | Drughouse Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | Oct 2011 | 01:00:10 | 141 Mb

01. Artistic Raw Ц Intro Ц The Drughouse Vol. 13
02. Artistic Raw Ц The Drughouse Anthem
03. Steve Angello Ц Gypsy (Linka & Mondello\ТG 2011 Remix)
04. Kevstar & Silvio Luz Ц Bansuri (The Drughouse Vocal Edit)
05. Blasterjaxx Ц Faya
06. Royal Flavour & Mr. Marcus ft. S La Rock Ц Nightlife (Ton!c Remix)
07. Afro Bro\Тs Ц Kids Playing (Original Mix)
08. Kelis Ц Scream (Kevstar & Les Bros Dutch Bootleg)
09. MusiqFuckersz & linka Ft Mc Vocab Ц One Time (Original Mix)
10. Tonic Ц Shwasted (Dustindl Remix)
11. Blue Attack Ц Latin Vibe (Original Mix)
12. Jeff Residenza & Mauritzo Ц Africana
13. Blasterjaxx Ц African man (Original Mix)
14. Duffy Ц Well, Well, Well (Artistic Raw Bootleg)
15. Afrojack, Bobby Burns Ц Real High (Royal Flavour Moombahton Edit)
16. Lil\Т Jon & The Eastside Boyz Ц Get Low (Punish & ALVARO Moombahton Remix)
17. Mastiksoul Ц Mboia (Artistic Raw Spells of Yarubahton Edit)
18. Don Omar ft. Lucenzo Ц Danza Kuduro (Blasterjaxx Bootleg)
19. Danilo Ft. Shaun D Ц Ponche Verde (Promo mix)
20. Soul Boyz & Imp ft. Dyce Dirty P Ц Break It Down (Original Mix)
21. Afro Bros Ц Diretoria Do Crime (Mc Maiquinho)
22. Chris Brown & Benny Benassi Ц Beautiful People (Artistic Raw Bootleg)
23. Sidney Samson vs Tara McDonald Ц Dynamite (Shaun D Bootleg)
24. Ne-yo Ц Everything (Stiekz-O-Matic Bootleg)
25. The White Stripes Ц Seven Nation Army (Artistic Raw in Bumpers 2011 Bootleg)
26. Joe ft. G-unit Ц Ride With You (Phunkface Bootleg)
27. Javi Torres, Danny Costta vs Hever Jara Cece Peniston Ц Still Come With Me (Mark Oliver Bootleg)
28. Bloodhound Gang Ц Bad Touch (The Pro-Stitute Remix)
29. DEV Ц Bass Down Low (T.Babel Remix)

The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)

The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)
The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)
The Drughouse Vol.13 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)