FreshRemix » House » VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)

VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)

Date: 4.01.2015 | House, Disco | Tags: So French Records | Download VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014) for free.
VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)

Supported and charted by The Supermen Lovers, Miguel Campbell, Superfunk, Naeleck, Dax Riders, Vallès, Allure, Sawgood, Patrick Alavi, The Disco Boys, Felix da Housecat, Ron Carroll, Revolte, Solomun,Marc Fisher, Mac Stanton, Bob Sinclar, Dimitri From Paris,Pete tong, Antony Atcherley,Nightriders, The Frederik, French Stereo, 4trackz, Brummer, Rodeo, Renegade, Kroenen, Mac Stanton, Thony Ritz, Atrey, Adrian Wreck... "The Sea, the Sun...and The Summer Time Babe!" After the success of the previous 'Summer Time Compilation' , team "So French Records" launches the 4th volume to celebrate by the most beautiful way this summer which promises to be hot & rich in musical colors! The Compilation will be based on unreleased tracks by So French Artists & Guests, and will be focus on a great contest game which will aim to discover new talents of the current electronic scene! Compilation will gather the Cream of So French Artists and 'French Touch Guests'' as Superfunk, Super Mal, Revolte, No Kiss With Gloss, Allure, Butyreux, Anthony Atcherley, Adrian Wreck, Atrey, 1906, Vallès, Mr. Moustache, Mac Stanton, Kn1ght, Soul Machine and the Summer Track Competition Winners, Jeddi, I.M.A, AIRSOUTH, Arcade Fighters, Les Fleurs Du Mal, Thunberg, DeusExMaschine, BLEUET, My NamE, PaDDy,-TLM and Coracle. The Compilation Vol.4 will gather the best of french touch, nu disco, house and hip hop music!

VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)
House, Electronic, Nu Disco | So French Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:12:18 | 304 Mb

01. You Are a Weapon - Revolte
02. Life! (feat. Dana Jean Phoenix) - Atrey
03. Signature - Allure
04. Summer Night - Superfunk
05. Prototype (feat. Hayley) - No Kiss With Gloss
06. Fire Works - 1906
07. Come Alive (feat. Emma Lucy & Matthew Addison) - Coracle
08. Funk of Glorious - Mac Stanton
09. Mojito - Adrian Wreck
10. Can't Stop the Music - Super Mal
11. Easy - My Name
12. Fr IV. - Mr Moustache
13. I Need Lovin' - Jedi
14. Mirrors - Kn1ght
15. Ethereal - Soul Machine
16. So Crazy - Butyreux
17. Ollie - Bleuet
18. Violence - Naeleck
19. Farewell - Valles
20. Für Isa - Airsouth
21. Cracked - TLM
22. Your Love - Butyreux
23. Fluorous - Hextane
24. Les Mille Et Une Nuit - Les Fleurs Du Mal
25. All My Solutions - Thunberg
26. Set - Deusexmaschine
27. Summer Muse - Arcade Fighters
28. Yachting Trip - Paddy

VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)

VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)
VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)
VA - Summer Time, Vol. 4 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)