FreshRemix » House » VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)

VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)

Date: 7.01.2015 | House | Tags: Red Blossom Music | Download VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015) for free.
VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)

The new album from the label Red Blossom Music consists of 18 tracks, the assembly includes such artists as The Groove Boyz, Blue Houtel, Boston Beach, Danny Hay, Dream Control, Heart Groove, House Gamblers, Innboch, Jeff Sonner, Kenzo Reffari, Kobra, Modell & Mercier, Nigel Fray, Oscar Cajeta, Patrik Fay, Rene' La Sanne, Soulphonica, Zero Beats

VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)
Deep House, Electronic | Red Blossom Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:24:48 | 194 Mb

01. Com the House (feat. Cadillac) [Progression Vocal Mix] - The Groove Boyz
02. Sunshine in My Deep (Liquid System Mix) - House Gamblers
03. Love Melody (Light & Passerella Mix) - Modell & Mercier
04. I Really Like It (feat. Donna Loca) [Sexy House Mix] - Kobra
05. New Bar Room (Deep Passion Mix) - Kenzo Reffari
06. Mouffin (The House Beats Mix) - Jeff Sonner
07. Sad Sea Waves (Deepsoul Mix) - Heart Groove
08. Cats (Le Groove Mix) - Innboch
09. Sky Line (Martin Martinez Mix) - Soulphonica
10. No Matter (Le Monde Mix) - Oscar Cajeta
11. Escape from Fiction (Nailon Gray Deep Mix) - Dream Control
12. An Endless Path (City Mix) - Blue Houtel
13. I Feel No Wind (Nobil Homus Mix) - Nigel Fray
14. Heart Deep (American Dreams Deep Mix) - Boston Beach
15. Like It's Over (Baston & Liegi Mix) - Danny Hay
16. Kiss Me on the Beach (Maurice's Rising Mix) - Zero Beats
17. Caution Man (House Groove Mix) - Patrik Fay
18. Orion Constellation (Buck Rodger Mix) - Rene' La Sanne

VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)

VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)
VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)
VA - Inspiring Deep House (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)