FreshRemix » House » Kry Wolf DNA (2015)

Kry Wolf DNA (2015)

Date: 15.01.2015 | House | Tags: Food Music, Deep House, Tech House | Download Kry Wolf DNA (2015) for free.
Kry Wolf DNA (2015)

After revealing each exclusive track over the last month, Kry Wolf finally delivers his DNA collection. A way of showing his own roots and party passions while celebrating his peers and labelmates' finest studio creations, the mix is a great reflection of Wolf, his and Shadow Child's label and its talented roster. Highlights include Shadow Child and Friend Within's WOW-referencing "The Moon", Kry Wolf's percussion-pummelled twist on "Piano Weapon", Geoff K's floor-melting bass shaker "Dysturbed Trumpet" and NYTA's dangerously demonic vocal cut "The Call". Also included is Kry Wolf's mix that joins the dots between the many sonic shades. A great concept backed up by an immaculate collection; DNA is where it's at.

Kry Wolf DNA (2015)
Deep House, Tech House | Food Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 12 January, 2015 | 01:29:20 | 207 Mb

01. Nuage - Soulfiction (original mix) 05:31
02. U Like (Waifs And Strays Rework) 06:08
03. Shadow Child & Friend Within - The Moon (feat Joanna Law - DNA version) 06:05
04. Toucan - Get Up (original mix) 05:49
05. Demuja - Come Along (original mix) 05:54
06. Shadow Child & Doorly - Climbin' (Piano Weapon) (Kry Wolf remix) 06:15
07. Bodhi - 88 (original mix) 05:48
08. Tones - Thinking About You (Sophie Brown - original mix) 05:15
09. Geoff K - Dysturbed Trumpet (original mix) 05:40
10. New York Transit Authority - The Call (original mix) 06:28
11. Kry Wolf - No Trouble (original mix) 05:10
12. Pluto - Grange Road West (original mix) 06:34
13. Aaron Snapes - Open (original mix) 06:14
14. Liquid - Sweet Harmony (Kry Wolf remix) 06:20
15. Vhyce - Be The Same (original mix) 06:02

Kry Wolf DNA (2015)

Kry Wolf DNA (2015)
Kry Wolf DNA (2015)
Kry Wolf DNA (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard