FreshRemix » House » Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)

Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)

Date: 24.11.2011 | House, Disco | Tags: Apersonal Music | Download Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011) for free.
Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)

Having previously released six quietly confident releases from the likes of Volta Cab, Trujillo and James Teej, Spanish deep house/disco fusionists Apersonal Records gather together some of their favourite remixes on one extended digital EP. It's a good collection, casually flitting between solid rubs from label stalwarts and notable big name remixes. Of these, look out for Soul Clap's excellent version of Michael J Collins' "Nothing Wrong With Holding On" - a joyous fusion of dubwise bass, drifting sax and sugary-sweet melodic builds - and Mark E's Trujillo rework. This touchy-feely slo-mo builder is reminiscent of the Black Country producer's fine early work on Jigsaw.

Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)
Deep House, Nu Disco | Apersonal Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14/11/2011 | 01:01:27 | 151 Mb

01 Cisco Cisco - Brothers In Arms (LTJ Experience remix)
02 Volta Cab - Ice (Cisco Cisco remix)
03 Michael J Collins - Nothing Wrong With Holding On (Maurice Aymard remix)
04 Cisco Cisco - If You Want Me (Jay Shepheard remix)
05 Michael J Collins - Nothing Wrong With Holding On (Soul Clap Jungle mix)
06 Trujillo - Baby You Are Still The Same (Mark E remix)
07 James Teej - City Celebrity (Death On The Balcony remix)
08 Trujillo - Fruit Punch (Toby Tobias remix v2)
09 Volta Cab - Why You Come Back Here (Trujillo dub remix)

Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)

Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)
Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)
Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)
Mixed Remix Vol. 1 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)