FreshRemix » House » Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)

Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)

Date: 26.01.2015 | House, Trance | Tags: Black Hole Recordings, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Digital Junkiez, Katy Perry | Download Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015) for free.
Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)

For the "Day" set, the Superstars turn up the volume by seamlessly combining lively tracks to motivate Gansevoort's guests to kick start their days. The soundtrack begins with a rousing acapella of 'Planet Rock' by Roland 'Urban Soul' Clark and Powers That Be. From there comes a sun-up rework of Calvin Harris' 'Thinking About You,' the duo's own 'Angry Panda,' and their 2014 'Stay' collaboration with Jarvis Church. EDM dynamics are hardwired into the mix's midsection with 'Now Or Never' from Tritonal, Nicky Romero's re-cut of R3hab/Lucky Date's 'Rip It Up,' and 'Black' from Stefano Pain & Marcel.

Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)
Trance | Black Hole Recordings (BHCD121)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015-01-26 | 05:29:22 | 757.10 Mb

01. Powers That Be vs. Roland Clark - Planet Rock (Accapella) (2:11)
02. Manufactured Superstars - Angry Panda (5:36)
03. Jesse Garcia & Dario Nunez - F Me (5:16)
04. Calvin Harris featuring Ayah Marar - Thinking About You (Manufactured Superstars Remix) (6:52)
05. Francesco Gomez featuring Dacia Bridges - Nervous Breakdown (6:11)
06. Manufactured Superstars featuring Jarvis Church - Stay (4:48)
07. Tritonal featuring Phoebe Ryan - Now or Never (Radio Edit) (4:11)
08. Stefano Pain and Marcel - Back (5:48)
09. R3hab & Lucky Date - Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) (4:35)
10. The Killers - When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix) (6:12)
11. Bingo Players - L'Amour (4:49)
12. Digital Junkiez - Drumfire (5:15)
13. Third Party - Everyday of My Life (6:19)
14. Timeflies - I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand Remix) (5:26)
15. Manufactured Superstars featuring Danni Rouge - Like Satellites (StadiumX vs Original Version Edit) (5:31)
16. TST & twoloud - Drop it like this (4:51)
17. Katy Perry - Unconditionally (Manufactured Superstars Remix) (4:37)
18. Aurra - Make Up Your Mind (Solidisco Remix) (4:34)
19. Kaskade - Atmosphere (Chocolate Puma Remix) (6:28)
20. The Cube Guys & Barbara Tucker - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (The Cube Guys Radio Edit Full Vocal) (3:35)
21. Sugar Hill & Andre Plati - Feel the Way I feel (4:47)
22. Manufactured Superstars - My Body (5:36)
23. Criminal Vibes - I Need a Miracle (Club Mix) (6:04)
24. Elizabeth Jay - Gonna Feel It (Jay Frog & Deko-ze Remix) (6:28)
25. Syn Cole - Miami 82 (Avicii Edit) (5:05)
26. Manufactured Superstars - Jumping (Instrumental) (3:40)
27. Manufactured Superstars - Zombies in Love (5:41)
28. Manufactured Superstars featuring Danni Rouge - Like Satellites (Extended Mix) (5:40)
29. George F - Wayo (Afrojack Remix) (9:30)
30. Manufactured Superstars - The Music (4:18)
31. Kove - Love for You (5:07)
32. Bingo Players - Cry Just A Little (6:18)
33. Manufactured Superstars featuring Fingazz - Voyager (4:52)
34. Manufactured Superstars featuring Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Jquintel & Jeziel Quintela Vocal Mix) (5:30)
35. VA - Gansevoort presents Suite Beats Mix 1 (Day) (70:25)
36. VA - Gansevoort presents Suite Beats Mix 2 (Night) (77:16)

The second disc, "Night," taps instinctively into Gansevoort Hotel Group's famously popular after-dark vibe, showcasing an energetic and decade-jumping compilation. The Salsoul-ish flavors of 80s duo Aurra seed it with soulfully funky class, as Buffalo boys Solidisco bring 'Make Up Your Mind' right up-to-date. The big beats of The Cube Guys and even bigger voice of Barbara Tucker keep the vibe flowing with the trio's cover of 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody.' Sugar Hill and Andre Plati meanwhile plant their nu-disco-ish seal on Evelyn 'Champagne' King's 'Love Come Down' with 'Feel the Way I Feel'. A decade bump and the Manufactured Superstars bring housing 90s M1 pianos and some instantly recognizable lyrics to 'My Body,' before Criminal Vibes warp listeners through to the Noughties, with their version of 'I Need A Miracle.' Avicii's Edit of 'Miami '82' from Syn Cole heralds a big second-half run of Manufactured music. Beatport smashes 'Like Satellites,' 'Jumping,' 'Zombies In Love,' and 'The Music' sit alongside Afrojack's retake of 'George F's 'Wayo' and the Bingo Players' 'Cry.'

Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)

Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)

Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)
Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)
Gansevoort Presents Suite Beats (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)