FreshRemix » House » Portugal EDM Party (2015)

Portugal EDM Party (2015)

Date: 26.01.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Sushiraw, Dance, Electro | Download Portugal EDM Party (2015) for free.
Portugal EDM Party (2015)

Considered as one of the most influencials artists of the new breed of modern African musicians, Kaysha defines a new sound blending the rythms of Africa & the Caribbean with electronic sounds, creating a new sound called Candyzouk or Afro-electro.

Portugal EDM Party (2015)
Dance, Electro, House | Sushiraw
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:16:47 | 177 Mb

01. Jian Amari - Home Keys
02. Monsieur De Shada - #Marcysm
03. Mr. Santos - Lindo Maravilhoso!
04. Monsieur De Shada - F**k Vodka Drink Juice
05. Jian Amari - Take Me Away
06. Monsieur De Shada - Zaire Gun Funk
07. Monsieur De Shada - Dream Awake
08. Kaysha feat. DJ Djeff Afrozilla - Half of Me
09. Monsieur De Shada - Fanta and Avocado
10. Mr. Santos - African Beliefs
11. Monsieur De Shada - Anthem
12. Monsieur De Shada - Until You're Ready
13. Monsieur De Shada - Future Bliss
14. Kaysha - It's Beautiful
15. Monsieur De Shada - Swimming Pool Girl
16. Monsieur De Shada - Fake Friends
17. Mr. Santos - É Complicado

His influence can be heard in todays new generation of musicians from Congo, Angola, Mozambique, Portugal, France, etc
As the head of Sushiraw Life, his label, Kaysha also shaped a new way to create independent music where all the aspects of the art accept no compromise to the quality. Each of the labels offerings comes with beautifully crafted music, cover arts & art direction
If there is one artist you can count on to define, redefine and recreate the music of the future, it is definitely the African Icon 2.0, Kaysha

Portugal EDM Party (2015)

Portugal EDM Party (2015)
Portugal EDM Party (2015)
Portugal EDM Party (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)