FreshRemix » House » Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)

Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)

Date: 28.01.2015 | House | Tags: Deep House, Smalltown Supersound, Bjorn Torske | Download Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015) for free.
Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)

18 years ago the concept of Norwegian space disco was so bizarre it was almost laughable. Bjørn Torske helped change that. His pallet of weird, dubbed-out sounds was hugely influential to a younger generation of Norwegian producers. Listen to Terje's It's Album Time next to Torske's early works and you'll hear a shared love of big melodies and psychedelic flourishes. Unless you were into left-field house and techno at the time, Torske's first albums may have passed you by. Thankfully, Smalltown Supersound have re-issued Nedi Myra and Trøbbel, a move that will bring new ears to these LPs.

Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)
Deep House | Smalltown Supersound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:53:53 | 123 Mb

1. Expresso (8:23)
2. Station To Station (8:20)
3. Eight Years (6:39)
4. Fresh From The Bakery (6:05)
5. Smoke Detector Song (6:24)
6. Beautiful Thing (6:42)
7. Limb Fu (6:02)
8. Ode To A Duck (5:14)

Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)

Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)
Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)
Bjorn Torske - Nedi Myra (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)