FreshRemix » House » Compiled January 2015

Compiled January 2015

Date: 30.01.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal | Tags: Minimal, Tech House, Footprint Musik | Download Compiled January 2015 for free.
Compiled January 2015

Footprints Music, UK Drum & Bass label - run by Zero T / Tolerance.

Compiled January 2015
Minimal, Tech House | Footprint Musik
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:19:07 | 320 Mb

01. Carl V - Piki & Victoria
02. Carl V - Flama
03. Luca Maniaci - Locura
04. Joan Garcia - Coco Loco
05. Techno Freedom Pro - DaHa
06. DJ Fuzzy - Zulu
07. DJ Fuzzy - Technologic
08. Christian Cooper - Baba Ghanoush
09. Groovik - Eastern
10. Gianni Ruocco - Gismo
11. Gianni Ruocco - Planet Funk (feat Ivano Bellini)
12. D.Globets - Kamea
13. Dajaus - Electroid Box
14. Dajaus - Funky Strings
15. V-System - Groovy Muzik
16. V-System - Area 51
17. V-System - Soul Mechanic
18. Lord Supzer - Leonelis
19. Gianni Ruocco - Good Morning Mr Funk
20. Tony Verdu - Awakening

In late Т99, just as Zero TТs vinyl debut was dropping on Bassbin001, the Mercury/Mobo award winners 4 Hero snapped up some tracks that he and new cohort Beta 2 had done. This lead to an EP and a 12? on Reinforced, the daddy of all DnB labels and not a bad start at all. Soon Zero T and Beta2 were getting to meet the likes of Klute, Fabio, Total Science, Goldie, Digital, Bailey, Flight, Storm, Doc Scott and so on. By 2001 releases were coming thick and fast on labels like Subtitles, Commercial Suicide, Function and AdvancedЕA noteworthy breakthrough was had with Zero TТs remix of disco classic С Spread Love С by Lenny Fontana which appeared on the seminal Plastic Surgery series on Hospital Records.

Compiled January 2015

Compiled January 2015
Compiled January 2015
Compiled January 2015
Compiled January 2015
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)