FreshRemix » House » Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)

Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)

Date: 30.01.2015 | House, Disco | Tags: Hed Kandi, Deep House, Disco | Download Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015) for free.
Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)

Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)
Deep House, Disco | Hed Kandi
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 25 January, 2015 | 05:21:51 | 755 Mb

01. Kiesza Giant In My Heart Billon Remix
02. Billon feat. Maxine Ashley Special
03. Duke Dumont Wont Look Back Starslinger Remix
04. The Magician feat. Years & Years Sunlight
05. Ayla Wish I Was Tapesh Remix
06. Sam Smith Im Not The Only One Armand Van Helden Remix
07. ZHU Faded The Magician Remix
08. Kellerkind -Sandlande
09. Mat.Joe feat. Zach Joss Lost Your Mind
10. Eldar Stuff & Matuya Going On
11. Xandl Wanna Give You My Love Mark Lower Remix
12. Dayne S Fade Away Kovary Remix
13. Frequency & SoulCircuit feat. Diia -Lost Hardsoul Remix
14. James Curd & Luke Million feat. Nah Man Say The Words To You
15. Davidian feat. Tiffani Juno What I Want Panda Remix
16. Fred Everything & 20for7 feat. Vanessa Baker Friday Crazy P Remix
17. Wankelmut & Emma Louise My Head Is A Jungle Gui Boratto Remix
18. Jungle Time Joe Goddard Remix
19. Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence Prins Thomas Diskomiks
20. Tensnake feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora Love Sublime Ewan Pearson Remix
21. Sure Thing Holding You Tight
22. Shena Homewrecka Casio Social Club Back To 85′ Remix
23. Dragon Suplex First Kiss Joeblack Boogie Remix
24. Sterling Decisions Joeblack In Control Remix
25. Alex Metric & Oliver Galaxy
26. Bondye & Culturgen Planetary Passion
27. Loui & Scibi feat. Beth Aggett Believe Me Hot Sand Remix
28. Kenflow feat. Lady Mojo She Cant Love You
29. Matvey Emerson Over
30. Moby With Damien Jurado Almost Home Sebastien Remix
31 Various - Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (Continuous Bonus Mix 1 ROW)
32 Various - Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (Continuous Bonus Mix 2 ROW)

Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)

Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)
Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)
Hed Kandi: Deep Disco (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


June 2018 (290)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)