FreshRemix » House » Affin 100 (2011)

Affin 100 (2011)

Date: 29.11.2011 | House, Minimal | Tags: Tech House, Minimal | Download Affin 100 (2011) for free.
Affin 100 (2011)

This compilation spans a range of sounds, but is testament to the fact that despite its diversity, Affin has always been a byword for quality underground dance music. From the stepping, understated "Minus One" by Truncate to the woodwind-led house of "Stalking You" by James Hunter and the gorgeous, jazzy, filtered groove of Jamal Moulay's "Le Push", 100 does a lot to showcase the label's penchant for deep dance music. Joachim Spieth's "Sensual" boasts hypnotic Basic Channel-style chords, but the beats are tougher and denser. Reggy Van Oers's "Centipede" veers further down this chord-driven, dubby techno path and Affin also celebrates the harder end of techno with the utilitarian, Berghain-influenced linear sound of Chemie & Ian Kran's "Nucleated Thought".

Affin 100 (2011)
Tech House, Minimal | Affin
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21.11.2011 | 02:33:22 | 351 Mb

01. The Dolphins Down (Original Mix)
02. Deepchild Ease The Pain (Original Mix)
03. YokoO Lueur De LAube (Original Mix)
04. Joachim Spieth Sensual (Original Mix)
05. Markus Guentner Kairos (Original Mix)
06. Truncate 1 (Original Mix)
07. Little Fritter Got More (Original Mix)
08. Dirty Culture In My Hands (Original Mix)
09. James Hunter Stalking You (Original Mix)
10. Jamal Moulay Le Push (Original Mix)
11. Someone Else A Little Artificial (Little Helpers Remix)
12. Roberto Thanks For The Memories (Original Mix)
13. Ian Kran, Chemie Nucleated Thought (Original Mix)
14. Reggy Van Oers Centipede (Original Mix)
15. Gustavo Lamas Activate (Original Mix)
16. Jurek Przezdziecki Broken Counterpoint (Original Mix)
17. Bjoern Stolpmann Curvature (Original Mix)
18. Sean Danke Countless (Original Mix)
19. Danilo Schneider Allright Its Ok (Original Mix)
20. Dirk Schoenhoefer Brainwhopper (Original Mix)
21. Colin Bain Scarce (Original Mix)

Affin 100 (2011)

Affin 100 (2011)
Affin 100 (2011)
Affin 100 (2011)
Affin 100 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (284)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)