FreshRemix » House » Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)

Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)

Date: 18.02.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Ministry Of Sound, Dance, Disco, House, Armand Van Helden | Download Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015) for free.
Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)

As with previous editions, the project will be presented in mixed three-disc format, with each CD representing a different period in the artist's "musical journey." Though he's most famous for shaping the New York club scene, Van Helden first cut his teeth at The Loft in Boston, where he was born. Disc one aims to capture the vibe of those early years behind the decks, calling on classics from Saint Etienne, Earth People and Mood II Swing.

Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)
Dance, Disco, House | Ministry Of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:57:52 | 408 Mb

CD1: The Loft, Boston

01. Mood II Swing - I Need Your Luv (Right Now) (Lem's Church Mix)
02. Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart (MAW Dub)
03. Happyhead - Digital Love Thing (Underground M.K. Mix)
04. Joe T. Vannelli feat. Csilla - Play With The Voice (Joe T. Vannelli Free Voice Mix)
05. Groove Patrol - Need Your Love
06. Ian Pooley - Don't You Be Afraid
07. The Swing Kids - Yeah (The Dope Mix)
08. Three Generations feat. Chevell - Get It Off (Underground Mix)
09. Sterling Void & Paris Brightledge - It's Alright (Original Mix)
10. Jellybean - Spillin The Beans (Alzibar Mix)
11. Earth People - Dance (Club Mix)
12. 2 Direct - Get Down
13. Go Bitch Go! - (Work) This Pussy (Original Bitch Mix)
14. Soho - Hot Music
15. Logic - The Warning (Inner Mix)

CD2: Yacht Rock Don't Stop

01. Christopher Cross - Ride Like The Wind
02. Little River Band - The Night Owls
03. Robbie Dupree - Steal Away
04. Kenny Loggins - This Is It
05. Exile - Kiss You All Over
06. Climax Blues Band - Gotta Have More Love
07. Toto - Georgy Porgy
08. Boz Scaggs - JoJo
09. Benny Mardones - Into The Night
10. Player - Baby Come Back
11. Ambrosia - Biggest Part Of Me
12. Chicago - Wishing You Were Here
13. The Doobie Brothers - It Keeps You Runnin'

CD3: Freestyle Forever

01. Giggles - Love Letter
02. Stevie B - Spring Love (Come Back To Me)
03. Nocera - Summertime Summertime
04. Coro - Where Are You Tonight
05. India - Dancing On The Fire
06. George Lamond - Bad Of The Heart
07. Stevie B - Dreamin' Of Love
08. Information Society - Running
09. Nice & Wild - Diamond Girl
10. Debbie Deb - Lookout Weekend
11. Freestyle - It's Automatic
12. Debbie Deb - When I Hear Music
13. Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam - I Wonder If I Take You Home
14. Hanson & Davis - Hungry For Your Love
15. Joyce Sims - (You Are My) All And All

The second disc, Yacht Rock Dont Stop, sees Van Helden delve deeper into his past, unearthing the tracks that defined his earliest musical memories. "My folks would constantly play their records at home but at nightclub volume," he says. "Steely Dan, Fleetwood Mac and The Doobie Brothers were regulars." The final disc pays homage to freestyle, "the underrated branch of dance music." Debbie Deb, Stevie B, Lisa Lisa and George Lamond all feature.

Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)

Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)
Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)
Masterpiece Armand Van Helden - Ministry Of Sound (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)