FreshRemix » House » VA - Soultrade House (2015)

VA - Soultrade House (2015)

Date: 22.02.2015 | House | Tags: Soultrade Records, Soultrade House, Victor Del Guio, Hystar, Rufus K, Fabio Montana | Download VA - Soultrade House (2015) for free.
VA - Soultrade House (2015)

Soultrade Records is proud to present a broad selection of fine quality, House Music, guaranteeing to move you. To accompany you for over an hours of Electronic Delight, our hand picked selection represents talented producers from around the world. Join us in this auditive voyage and we're sure you'll agree with us, that it was worth it. Please see bellow for various links. Soultrade Records is a small independent digital label imprint specializing, but not limited to, House and Breaks and Quality Electronic Music in General.

VA - Soultrade House (2015)
House, Deep House, Nu Disco | Soultrade Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:34:13 | 217 Mb

01. You Can Feel - Zero Sound
02. Week End - Hystar
03. Stardust - Christian Belt
04. Source of Love - Akali
05. Back in Days - Fabio Montana
06. Revolver - Silvina Romero
07. Groove (Old School Mix) - Victor Del Guio
08. Hypnotising - Kris Randval
09. Ghost - Boric Sava
10. Move Forward - Mick M Meij
11. Back to Ibiza - DJ Stile
12. 3 AM in Thai - Rufus K
13. Immobilized - Mr. Ivson
14. Don't Look Back (feat. Anja Kristina) [Instrumental Version] - Ed Flow
15. Oracle - We Are Tall Order & Joe Funktastic

VA - Soultrade House (2015)

VA - Soultrade House (2015)
VA - Soultrade House (2015)
VA - Soultrade House (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 1)