FreshRemix » House » Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)

Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)

Date: 27.02.2015 | House, Techno | Tags: Armada Music, House, Techno, King Unique | Download Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015) for free.
Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)

Here at Armada Music HQ, were kicking off a brand new series to take things in a deep, global direction. Beyond Borders will follow top DJs around the world, as their own unique sounds blend with the local culture and people. Who better to start this new compilation series than the man King Unique himself, who takes this first edition straight to London, where deep grooves and heavy bass reign supreme. King Unique is a veteran in the scene, having done remixes for Underworld, Junkie XL, UNKLE, and many more, and having earned a sterling reputation through years and years of releasing at the highest level.

Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)
House, Techno | Armada Music
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 03:54:11 | 434 Mb

01. King Unique - Where One Day Ends (Intro Mix) (00:53)
02. Dems - Never Have Never Will (Original Mix) (04:00)
03. Napoleon - Dawn (Original Mix) (05:30)
04. Bakradze - Kiss Me Again (Original Mix) (04:06)
05. Dave Seaman - Justified Replacement Of Lulu (Joeski Remix) (07:01)
06. Napoleon - Heart Of Night (Original Mix) (04:42)
07. Werner Niedermeier & Master Seb - Guitto (Jerome Pacman Remix) (07:46)
08. Ashworth & Kiwi - Alaska (Original Mix) (06:10)
09. Robert Babicz - ToneFabrik (Dubspeeka Remix) (07:12)
10. Da Syk - Quantum Entanglement (Original Mix) (07:38)
11. Eckoclick - Dream In Colour (2ndSun Remix) (06:27)
12. Madloch - Walls (King Unique Remix) (06:17)
13. Danism & Rae and Rae - Sirens (Original Mix) (05:28)
14. Sotela & Javier Portilla feat. Emalaine - Your Eyes (Original Mix) (08:13)
15. Joost Kumtome - A03 (What Ya Got) (Original Mix) (06:50)
16. Daniel Trim - Our Light (Original Mix) (07:05)
17. Billy Kenny - Work (Original Mix) (05:32)
18. Artifact - Let Go (Original Mix) (06:19)
19. 2ndSun - Shimmer (Original Mix) (06:58)
20. Grum - Sunday Blue Sky (King Unique Remix) (06:36)
21. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs x Anna Lunoe - Feels Like (Original Mix) (06:33)
22. Kolsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach - Cassiopeia (Original Mix) (08:28)
23. Kastis Torrau feat. Amber Long - Menace (King Unique's Beats) (07:40)
24. King Unique - Without Boxes (Petrels Remix) (12:12)
25. King Unique - The Next Begins (Outro) (01:00)

26. King Unique - Beyond Borders: London (Mixed by King Unique) (Full Continuous Mix) (77:19)

Have a look at the track list, and youll see that its completely full with artists at the top of their game, and plenty of King Unique original cuts. Grum, Kölsch, Dave Seaman, and so many more are all on this massive first edition, with 25 tracks ready to bring you straight to the heart of the action. Welcome to music Beyond Borders.

Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)

Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)
Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)
Beyond Borders: London (Mixed By King Unique) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (235)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)