FreshRemix » House » Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)

Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)

Date: 27.02.2015 | House | Tags: Armada Music Holland, Deep House, Chill House, 2015, | Download Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015) for free.
Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)

Here at Armada Music HQ, we're kicking off a brand new series to take things in a deep, global direction. 'Beyond Borders' will follow top DJs around the world, as their own unique sounds blend with the local culture and people. Who better to start this new compilation series than the man King Unique himself, who takes this first edition straight to London, where deep grooves and heavy bass reign supreme. King Unique is a veteran in the scene, having done remixes for Underworld, Junkie XL, UNKLE, and many more, and having earned a sterling reputation through years and years of releasing at the highest level. Have a look at the track list, and you'll see that it's completely full with artists at the top of their game, and plenty of King Unique original cuts. Grum, Kolsch, Dave Seaman, and so many more are all on this massive first edition, with 25 tracks ready to bring you straight to the heart of the action. Welcome to music 'Beyond Borders.'

Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)
Deep House, Chill House | Armada Music Holland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:37:06 | 363,73 Mb

01. King Unique - Where One Day Ends - Intro Mix
02. Dems - Never Have Never Will - Original Mix
03. Napoleon - Dawn - Original Mix
04. Bakradze - Kiss Me Again - Original Mix
05. Dave Seaman - Justified Replacement Of Lulu - Joeski Remix
06. Napoleon - Heart Of Night - Original Mix
07. Werner Niedermeier - Guitto - Jerome Pacman Remix
08. Ashworth - Alaska - Original Mix
09. Robert Babicz - ToneFabrik - Dubspeeka Remix
10. Da Syk - Quantum Entanglement - Original Mix
11. Eckoclick - Dream In Colour - 2ndSun Remix
12. Madloch - Walls - King Unique Remix
13. Danism & Rae - Sirens - Original Mix
14. Sotela - Your Eyes - Original Mix
15. Joost Kumtome - A03 (What Ya Got) - Original Mix
16. Daniel Trim - Our Light - Original Mix
17. Billy Kenny - Work - Original Mix
18. Artifact - Let Go - Original Mix
19. 2nd Sun - Shimmer - Original Mix
20. Grum - Sunday Blue Sky - King Unique Remix
21. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Feels Like - Original Mix
22. Klsch - Cassiopeia - Original Mix
23. Kastis Torrau - Menace - King Unique's Beats
24. King Unique - Without Boxes - Petrels Remix
25. King Unique - The Next Begins - Outro

Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)

Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)
Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)
Beyond Borders London Mised by King Unique (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)