FreshRemix » House » The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015

Date: 1.03.2015 | House | Tags: Soul Heaven, Deep House | Download The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 for free.
The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 collects the best soulful and vocal house, from future classics to the most essential tracks from the last few decades. Soul Heaven Records was born after a conversation between Master At Work Louie Vega and original owner Oli White who wanted an outlet for the incredible music they were being exposed to. Years down the line and Soul Heaven remains the leading label for soulful vocal house music as evidenced by this latest compilation; Every iconic producer you could wish for features with the likes of Louie Vega, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer and Blaze to name just a few.

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015
House, Deep House | Soul Heaven
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 1 March, 2015 | 09:40:25 | 1300 Mb

01. Various - The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 (continuous DJ mix 1) 1:19:39
02. Various - The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 (continuous DJ mix 2) 1:20:31
03. Soul Heaven DJs The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 Mix 3 - Classics Mix (Continuous Mix) 1:19:18
04. Seven Davis Jr. One [Live Edit] 6:51
05. The Black 80s Give Me Something (Jullian Gomes Remix) 7:35
06. Yousef Think Twice (feat. Alexander East) [Fred Everything Lazy Vox Remix] 7:18
07. Kings of Tomorrow Fall For You (feat. April) [Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix] 5:37
08. S.Chu Closure (feat. Terri Walker) 6:21
09. Cuebur I See You (feat. Vikter Duplaix) (Andre Lodemann Remix) 6:57
10. Julien Jabre Voodance 7:29
11. Trinidad Senolia La Pacifica (Toto Chiavetta A Colour Remix) 6:07
12. Cuebur Everything Will Be Okay (feat. Ms Seddy) 7:18
13. Xakosa Heaven Only Knows (feat. Rick Collins) 7:35
14. Rampa Where Did I Go Wrong (feat. S.Y.F.) [Original Mix} 7:12
15. Miguel Migs Come Into My Life (feat. Tim Fuller) 5:49
16. DJ Fudge Simpatico (feat. Omar) 4:37
17. KB Feelin U (Yoruba Soul Mix) 6:21
18. Chasing Kurt From The Inside (Lovebirds Forte Piano Mix) 8:21
19. Terrence Parker Open Up Your Spirit (feat. Merachka) 8:04
20. DJ Able Whatcha Gonna Do (feat. Donald Sheffey) 7:04
21. Terri Walker He Loves Me (Yoruba Soul Mix) 4:37
22. Kaylow Nothing Better 3:48
23. Sandmann Into Your Story (feat. Jeremy Ellis) [Kai Alcé DISTINCTIVE Remix] 6:46
24. Detroit Swindle 64 Ways (feat. Mayer Hawthorne) 4:44
25. Soul Clap Misty (feat. Robert Owens) [Club Mix] 7:19
26. Saliva Commandos featuring Michelle Rivera Breaking These Chains (feat. Michelle Rivera) [Ezel Classic Remix] 7:14
27. Miguel Migs Let It Play (feat. Martin Luther) [Migs Salted Vocal] 5:54
28. Melissa B Be Free (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Underground Mix) 5:45
29. Copyright My Desire (feat. Donae'O) [Jullian Gomes Remix] 6:47
30. Deep Boyz Father (feat. Byron Stingily) [Frankie Feliciano Classic NYC Mix] 7:29
31. Jovonn Take A Chance 6:10
32. Quentin Harris feat. Monique Bingham Poor People 7:43
33. Terrence Parker Spiritual Warfare 7:20
34. Danism Reciprocated Love (feat. Arnold Jarvis) [Deetron Remix] 6:06
35. Luca C Invisions (feat. Róisín Murphy) 4:31
36. DJ Spen presents Rachel McDonald Fall Dow On Me (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Remix) 7:09
37. Miguel Migs What Do You Want (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello) [Migs Salted Vocal] 5:54
38. Terrence Parker Finally (feat. Reno Ka) [Louie Vega's Dance Ritual Mix] 10:00
39. Amira Walk (Mouse T's Full Vocal) 8:07
40. Sandy Rivera Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix) [feat. LT Brown] 7:46
41. Brotherhood Of Soul I'll Be Right There (Hardtimes Mix) 9:16
42. Reel People Can't Stop featuring Angela Johnson [Dennis F's Falling 4 U Mix] 7:56
43. DJ Gomi Glad I Found You (feat. Louie Balo & Yasmeen) [Scott Wozniak Remix] 8:11
44. Louie Vega Diamond Life [Danism Remix] 7:39
45. Kings of Tomorrow featuring Densaid I'm So Grateful [Angel Moraes Smooth Mix] 7:06
46. Blaze Breathe [Liquid People Presents Danism Remix] 10:13
47. Logic Blues For You (Vocal Mix #1) 6:17
48. Janet Rushmore Joy (Choice Mix) 7:17
49. Black Magic Freedom (Make It Funky) (Color 4 Frankie'S Dub) 5:32
50. Danny Clark & Jay Benham featuring SuSu Bobien Wondrous (MuthaFunkaz Remix) 8:27
51. Copyright Feat Imaani Wizeman 6:59
52. Erro Don't Change (Joey Negro Club Mix) 8:21

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015
The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015
The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)