FreshRemix » House » Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)

Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)

Date: 5.03.2015 | House, Downtempo | Tags: Local Talk, Crackazat | Download Crackazat - Crescendo (2015) for free.
Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)

Ben Jacobs aka Crackazat returns to the unstoppable Local Talk imprint with his debut LP, a spiffing thirteen tunes of chimerical oddball house in a distinctive garage flavour for party goers and heads alike. Heavy chords, mild pads and plenty of digital processing feature throughout this beauty, where tracks like "Let Love" and "Eye Light" - NY house kinda joints - blend ever so well with more broken and stranger counterparts like "Oh Pagode" or "Ambience", the latter of which is a blissfull excursion into dense and meditative soundscapes. Gorgeous!

Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)
Electronic, Deep House | Local Talk
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:06:56 | 154 Mb

01. Moon Ballad
02. Somewhere Else
03. Let Love
04. Eye Light
05. Size Up
06. Oh Pagode
07. Tunnel
08. Ambience
09. Brother Bond
10. Miss You Tonight
11. Candle Coast
12. Silent Sing (Crackazat Rework)
13. Person

Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)

Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)
Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)
Crackazat - Crescendo (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 2)