FreshRemix » House » Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)

Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)

Date: 6.03.2015 | House | Tags: Karmaloft, Deep House, Chill House, 2015, | Download Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015) for free.
Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)

Progrezo Records deliver its first instalment as preview of what the European spring will be as Spring Lights, featuring three rising talents part of the label family already, who are building their own place within the finest electronic music industry as Radek K, Mercurio Moncada and Amaze. Coming from Poland, Italy and Russian respectively, it has to be said that their music style blends best of deep-house elements where classy vocals bring an undeniable touch to quality Dj sets as Radeks Lifetime proves. With a clear music concept focused on to produce first-class tech-house pearls, Mercurio Moncada brings Mahat, a deep-tech-house gem built over well crafted beats, evolving bass-lines and a series of percussive elements proper to the dance-floor and dynamic rooms without doubt. Sublime pads surround carefullt broken beats to make tension to the mix.

Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)
Deep House, Chill House | Karmaloft
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:51:04 | 257,63 Mb

01. W & N - Please Call Me
02. Climatic - Too High
03. Juicy Lotta - Feel It
04. Stefan Reh - New Horizons
05. Walter Nabiker - Housexy
06. Gonzales Casal - Ritmo Tranquilo
07. DJ Enne - Song for Kezia
08. Nicolo' Berton - Indiana Wants Me
09. Kamilo Sanclemente - Waterfall
10. Leach & Lezizmo - I Can't Believe
11. Gushi & Raffunk - Cover Me
12. Lamliki - Daydream
13. Chris LeBlanc - Into My Dream
14. She DJ Tap Tap - Dark Rhythm
15. Bes & Meret - Abendsonne - Sax Sunset Mix
16. Aandra - Sunset Deep
17. Max Weis - Forever Walking
18. Roberto Sol - Moment of Quiet
19. Studio Deep - Detective
20. Tribavenue - Liberia - Superdub Mix

Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)

Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)
Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)
Madchenhouse Vol 1 Wir sind anders (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 2)