FreshRemix » House » Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)

Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)

Date: 7.03.2015 | House, Electro, Trance, Dance, Club | Tags: House, Progressive, Trance, Otographic Music, Shingo Nakamura | Download Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015) for free.
Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)

One of the Otographic's key titles in 2014 which has shown the beauty of pure melodic progressive house, Shingo Nakamura's "Days" artist album now sees a diversity of remixes that adds a new taste to the original soundscapes. This remix package includes 7 remixes from forward-thinking producers in Otographic family, such as Hiroyuki ODA, Nhato, Kyohei Akagawa, KaNa, Masanori Yasuda, and a promising newcomer Oluca. Each remix is stuffed full of their own unique and special approaches, that maximize the potential of elegant melodies in the original tracks. Also, Shingo Nakamura made a rework of "Small Image", which reprises original's atmospheric synth textures with deep house arranging.

Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)
House, Progressive, Trance | Otographic Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:56:52 | 130 Mb

01. Shingo Nakamura - Small Image (Shingo Nakamura Club Mix) 6:15
02. Shingo Nakamura - Abyss (KaNa Remix) 7:45
03. Shingo Nakamura - Abyss (Oluca Remix) 6:59
04. Shingo Nakamura - Fauna (Masanori Yasuda Remix) 7:12
05. Shingo Nakamura - Orphic (Kyohei Akagawa Remix) 8:12
06. Shingo Nakamura - Days (Nhato Remix) 6:58
07. Shingo Nakamura - Morning Sun (Hiroyuki ODA Remix) 7:16
08. Shingo Nakamura - Small Image (Masanori Yasuda Collaged Remix) 6:11

Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)

Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)
Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)
Shingo Nakamura - Days (Remixed) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)