FreshRemix » House » Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)

Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)

Date: 19.03.2015 | House, Techno | Tags: Experimental, House, Techno, City Slang | Download Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015) for free.
Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)

Some four years after Swims brought the work of Dan Snaith to the attention of a whole new audience, the London-based Canadian artist returns with a sixth Caribou album entitled Our Love. Staunch followers of Caribou will know that Snaith tends to adopt different sonic approaches with every long player (compare the psychedelia of Up In Flames with the more spaced out Andorra) but this latest album feels like a natural development of the club influenced sounds of Swims. City Slang call it Snaith's most soulful set yet, and that's certainly helped by the presence of compatriot Jessy Lanza, and like all Caribou albums there is something new that appeals with every listen. This digital version also come with six extra remixes, the highest profile being a joint rework by Tale Of Us and Mano le Tough, and better yet - two bangers from Shed's Head High alias.

Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)
Experimental, House, Techno | City Slang
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:25:17 | 195 Mb

01. Cant Do Without You
02. Silver
03. All I Ever Need
04. Our Love
05. Dive
06. Second Chance
07. Julia Brightly
08. Mars
09. Back Home
10. Your Love Will Set You Free
11. Cant Do Without You (Extended Mix)
12. Your Love Will Set You Free (c2′s Set U Free RMX)
13. Second Chance (Cyril Hahn Edit)
14. Mars (Head Highs Core Remix)
15. Mars (Head Highs Venus Remix)
16. Our Love (Daphni Mix)
17. Cant Do Without You (Tale of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix)

Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)

Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)
Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)
Caribou - Our Love (Expanded Edition) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)