FreshRemix » House » CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)

CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)

Date: 25.03.2015 | House, Dance, Club, News | Tags: CD Club Promo Only, DMC Records, Paul Oakenfold, Parasoul, Josef Salvat | Download CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015) for free.
CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)

Ferry Corsten dives straight in with the hugely successful electro-pop track Hyper Love, a record that has been dominating the radio since its release last year and a firm fan-favourite. Back To Paradise is a progressive stunner with a top line from Haris and Beat As One featuring the striking vocal talent of Angelika Vee. Soundz Good Recordings is an independent record company from Eindhoven and was founded in 2009. The label releases a variety of genres and styles in the dance music industry. Now Max keeps the great work coming and thrills us with another amazing work, The Ocean EP. It includes two incredibly beautiful tracks, Ocean and Claudius. They are filled with deepness, melody and the power of creation.

CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)
DMC Records | House, Europop, Electronic, Funk, UK Garage
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:31:33 | 271 Mb

01. Ferry Corsten Feat. Haris - Back To Paradise (Original Mix) 05:09
02. Bodybangers Feat. Linda Teodosiu - Go (Original Mix) 05:55
03. Shaun Bate And Sam Walkertone - Alive (Bodybangers Remix) 05:52
04. Stefy De Cicco Feat. Elissa - Sugar (Extended Mix) 06:05
05. Clubshaker - One Life (Club Mix) 06:05
06. Marc Reason And Tom Belmond Feat. Anticapella - Move Your Body '2015 (Club Mix) 05:31
07. Manuel Baccano Feat. Tony T. And Alba Kras - Hot Game (Original Club Mix) 05:15
08. Fellows And Freinds - You Are (Cj Stone Remix) 04:58
09. Galantis - Runaway (U And I) (Album Version) 03:46
10. Chris Wittig Feat. Mike S. - Just Can't Get Enough (Original Mix) 04:32
11. Axwell And Ingrosso - Something New (Robin Schulz Club Mix) 05:19
12. Max Manie - Claudius (Original Mix) 08:44
13. Prince Royce Feat. Snoop Dogg - Stuck On A Feeling (Single Version) 03:31
14. Akcent Feat. Meriem - Dilemma (Extended Version) 04:54
15. Paul Oakenfold And Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Perfecto Club Mix) 06:39
16. Madonna - Living For Love (Drirty Pop Club Remix) 05:01
17. Gromee Feat. Wurld - Follow You (Extended Mix) 05:04
18. Craig Smart Feat. Ashley Macisaac - Last Girl On Earth (Max4u Vs. Pressone Remix) 06:13
19. Ruly Rodriguez - Musica (Extended Mix) 03:56
20. Javi Reina And Rousseau Feat. Playb4ck - Lungs (Extended Mix) 05:34
21. Sunset On The Sea - All I Need Is Love (Tobix Long Remix) 04:26
22. The Stw Project - Save (Extended Mix) 05:44
23. Will Sparks Feat. Wiley And Elen Levon - Ah Yeah So What (Extended Mix) 03:40
24. Parasoul - Real Addiction (Labtop Remix) 09:16
25. Lord Feat. Tyle Durden - Changing My Life (Dj Extended Edit) 03:56
26. Paul Reef Vs. Icehouse - Endless Ocean (Coustan Original) 05:12
27. Josef Salvat - Open Season (Album Version) 04:02
28. Irma - Save Me (Album Version) 03:26
29. Ciara - I Bet (Radio Edit) 04:00

CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)

CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)
CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)
CD Club Promo Only March Part 3-4 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)