FreshRemix » House » Winter Particles 2015 (2015)

Winter Particles 2015 (2015)

Date: 2.04.2015 | House, Electro, Dance, Club, Techno | Tags: Winter, Particles, 2015 | Download Winter Particles 2015 (2015) for free.
Winter Particles 2015 (2015)

An eleven track odyssey through the current underground progressive house scene, coupled with a liberal sprinkling of electronica, the smooth, emotive sounds of Peter Martin open proceedings with the picturesque "Postcards From Brasil", before Canadian Biologik, provides a slice of four-to-the-floor heaven with the sumptuous sounds of "Caroline". A strong beat underpins a smorgasbord of melody and swaying pads to create a work of contemplative joy. The Magnetic Brothers pick up the reigns with similarly strong rhythms and delightful groove. Bass and melody play off each other as the Russian pair create a deep house tinged vibe of pure dance floor joy. Closing the first quarter, Belarusian, Michael A continues his rich vein of form with another delightful offering, full of his trademark groove, intricate motifs and considered approach to his craft.

Winter Particles 2015 (2015)
Tech House, House, Progressive House | Particles
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:22 | 175 Mb

1 Peter Martin - Postcards From Brasil Original Mix 4:02
2 Biologik - Caroline Original Mix 6:38
3 Magnetic Brothers - Morning Road Original Mix 7:22
4 Michael A - Block Original Mix 6:18
5 Mohn (NL), Aecium - The Deepest Original Mix 7:56
6 Loquai, Ewan Rill - Beat Meditation Original Mix 7:52
7 E.F.G. - Home feat. Minette Fourie Original Mix 6:23
8 Dustin Nantais - One Week to Live Original Mix 7:56
9 Luka Sambe - Petrichor Original Mix 8:46
10 Martin Etchegaray Remix Matt Rowan Martin Etchegaray - In the Morning 7:24
11 Exoplanet - Drapery of Dreams Original Mix 8:41

Winter Particles 2015 (2015)

Winter Particles 2015 (2015)
Winter Particles 2015 (2015)
Winter Particles 2015 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)